We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delivery”

Tom's House of Pizza
Ranked #1,740 of 4,021 Restaurants in Calgary
Price range: US$5 - US$10
Cuisines: Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Takeout
Neighbourhood: Forest Lawn - Forest Heights
Reviewed September 23, 2016 via mobile

Ordered by phone for delivery. Person on the line was polite, however endes the call quickly.
Delivery is cash or credit only.
Delivery driver did not r3ad note in window to use secondary door.

Pizza is good, ordered the 8" hawaiian and 8" all-meat. Excellent amount of toppings, thin crispy crust.

Would definitely order again.

Date of visit: September 2016
Thank LadyFiske
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (7)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 7 reviews

Reviewed February 5, 2016 via mobile

This is our new fave! We ordered the CJ's special a few weeks ago and just had to get it again this time. Love the crust. Pizza is not greasy and oh so delicious!

Date of visit: February 2016
Thank GBCalgy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 27, 2015

I used to live in Calgary & anytime I visit,I always go to Tom's House of Pizza in Forest Lawn at least once. They have the Ultimate in Thin Crust Pizza with plenty of Toppings. I always order extra Cheese on the top of the Pizza because they bury the Cheese under the Toppings.They are an Alberta Only Franchise with locations in Calgary & Okotoks only.

Date of visit: January 2015
Thank JDRocks757
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 24, 2015 via mobile

I just ordered a pepperoni pizza and some buffalo wings from a place going by Tom's house of pizza, but I don't think its a real franchise restaurant of Tom's. I just watched the cook microwave my wings for 4 minutes. It shows up in goggle as a Toms house of pizza. Anyone else find this to be bonus.

Thank Rohan G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 22, 2011

The pizza was good. Thin crust not gressy the chesse is on the bottom and topping loaded on top. Lots of toppings and very fresh. We had a large # 8 CJ Combo pretty good.

Date of visit: September 2011
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank shadowcalgary
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Tom's House of Pizza also viewed

 

Been to Tom's House of Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing