We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect”
other traveller has booked this property
House View
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
House View
Dinning for 6
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
House View
Dinning for 6
Stove and Microwave Oven
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Calgary, Alberta

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
mejattdie...
Hackettstown, New Jersey
1 review
“Perfect”
Reviewed June 26, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Clean, Convenient and relaxing!

We had a wonderful experience in this spacious and very clean home, that has all that is needed to make a stay comfortable and convenient. We enjoyed our stay.
David has an excellent customer service and will go out of his way to make your stay relaxing.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Jun 2017
Thanks very much for the kind words. You are always welcome back anytime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
aadegboye...
Calgary, Canada
1 review
“Blissful Week at Panorama Hills”
Reviewed June 12, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

I rented this property for my family's stay in Calgary for a week. Suffice it to say that it was a blissful and relaxing week. The house was well furnished with supplies provided. The kids took over watching their favorite shows. Grocery shopping was a matter of minutes to the nearest Superstore also with easy access to all other city facilities and attractions. This property comes highly recommended.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jun 2017
We appreciate your business and kind words. We hope you will return sometime soon and would be glad to host your family again.
Many thanks,
David
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ralph Lau...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great, spacious home”
Reviewed June 8, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

I rented for a week in this lovely, clean, spacious and comfortable home that is well furnished. Besides, the house is located in a safe neighborhood and there are tons of shops, malls and coffee shops located nearby, so it was really perfect for my girlfriend and myself. Moreover, the owner, David is very kind, and friendly and did his best to make sure that our stay at his house was a wonderful experience. I highly recommend this house and will be staying there again for sure when next I am in Calgary.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jun 2017
Thank you for the kind words Tola. Hope you to see you again soon.
Kind regards
David
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wilnechen...
Calgary, Canada
1 review
“Lovely and Comfortable.”
Reviewed May 30, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Such a well appointed, comfortable home to stay in. Everything in the home is fresh and new. It had everything my family needed to make the stay extremely enjoyable. We had a great time, location was great- easily accessible to the major arteries.WE had a fantastic time and highly recommend it.

David was very wonderful to deal with.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 May 2017
Thanks for the kind words. You are always welcome back anytime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alisson S
1 review
“Amazing property and proprietor”
Reviewed May 30, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

It was amazing to be at this house. It is very clean, well maintained, cozy. David, the proprietor is an excellent person. I Totally recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 May 2017
Thanks Allison, I look forward to hosting you again, anytime. Best Regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing