We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Save
  
Ways to Experience ABest Transport and Tour Services
from US$189.00
More Info
from US$319.00
More Info
from US$159.00
More Info
from US$169.00
More Info
Reviews (123)
Filter reviews
123 results
Traveller rating
119
4
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
119
4
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
91 - 96 of 123 reviews
Reviewed July 28, 2019 via mobile

It was our first visit in Calgary and we were lucky to have booked our tour with ABest! In addition to the main destinations we visited, they even went extra mile to show us less popular sites that we would have not seen had we taken other travel agencies. Added bonus is that they are cheapest among the travel agencies in Calgary. To my kababayans traveling to Calgary, Canada, I highly recommend ABest!

Date of experience: July 2019
5  Thank Roshelle M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SkipthecAB, General Manager at ABest Transport and Tour Services, responded to this reviewResponded August 9, 2019

We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 2, 2019 via mobile

On the night before we flew to Calgary we decided to hire a car and driver rather than rent a car for the trip to Banff. It was a great decision.

Although our flight was delayed by an hour, our driver was waiting there to whisk us to Banff immediately upon our arrival,

The car was clean, comfortable and stocked with cold bottles of water for the trip. Our driver was knowledgeable about the area and offered to set up any tours that we might want. He could not be more helpful.

Our hotel provided free bus passes for local attractions so all in all it was cheaper and easier for us to arrange to be chauffeured around for the major travel than it was to rent a car.

I highly recommend this company.

Date of experience: July 2019
4  Thank Kathy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SkipthecAB, General Manager at ABest Transport and Tour Services, responded to this reviewResponded August 9, 2019

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 1, 2019 via mobile

It's truly amazing visiting Calgary, Alberta. I've only seen this fantastic scenery thru Calendar, brochures etc. The dream turned into magic and God allows me and my beloved family to witnessed His creation. Also, much thankful to our tour guide Jeff, Joey, Kuya Aman, Jovo & Manny of ABest Transport & Tour Services Inc.

Highly recommended (100% best service)

Alex/Daisy Mendez

Date of experience: June 2019
5  Thank daisym1975
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SkipthecAB, General Manager at ABest Transport and Tour Services, responded to this reviewResponded August 9, 2019

Hi Daisy, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this review and for your client referrals. I hope your family enjoyed the visit in Banff National Park, Drumheller and Jasper –– Waterton National Park is waiting for you next summer.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 26, 2019

I booked a trip recently with this company and I'm very satisfied with their level of customer service. There is no doubt that Abest is the best travel tours company in the Calgary area. If you're going to visit Lake Louise/Banff, I highly recommend to contact this travel tour company!

Here are the reasons WHY:
✅ Affordable Price with Excellent Customer Service!
✅ On Time and Reliable!
✅ Fun and Safe Driving!
✅ Free Treats!
✅ Friendliest Driver/s you'll ever meet!

Thanks again Abest! You made my birthday trip very worthy and more memorable because of the excellent deal that you've provided us! Until next time!!!

Date of experience: June 2019
4  Thank IvanOgatia
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SkipthecAB, General Manager at ABest Transport and Tour Services, responded to this reviewResponded August 9, 2019

Ivan, thank you so much for taking the time to leave this excellent review. We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you again in the future when you bring more friends on your trip

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 23, 2019 via mobile

ABest Transport and Tour Service has the best drivers and affordable rate. The cars are clean and gave us a little snack while on the go. They picked us up at the YCC airport and drop off directly to our hotel and vice versa. The drivers are really nice and friendly! I recommend this transport service to all the tourist like me.

Date of experience: June 2019
5  Thank Clangdc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SkipthecAB, General Manager at ABest Transport and Tour Services, responded to this reviewResponded August 9, 2019

Thank You for choosing our service, Comeback anytime we are waiting

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews