We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (334)
Filter reviews
334 results
Traveller rating
97
114
58
30
35
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
97
114
58
30
35
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean jacuzzi tub calgary airport the shuttle driver microwave and fridge breakfast area free breakfast sized bed yogurt free shuttle would stay again wake up call indoor pool stayed one night levy kois supper
Filter
Updating list...
36 - 41 of 334 reviews
Reviewed October 2, 2017

Nice hotel for a decent dollar. There's a bunch of hotels in this area that says "airport" but not necessarily close to the airport. Great staff. Left before the breakfast was open so can't comment on that.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank nloughead
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ComfortAirport, Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Calgary Airport, responded to this reviewResponded October 6, 2017

Valued Guest,
Thank you so much for taking the time for sending us your feedback. We are delighted that your stay was nice and enjoyable with us. We appreciate your stay and look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 30, 2017 via mobile

We stayed one night at the Comfort Inn before catching an early morning flight from YYC. We picked this hotel mainly for good rate and also because we had stayed here previously with no complaints. We booked a room with a king sized bed which was really comfortable. The only complaint I had was that we could hear the bathroom fan from the adjacent room which ran all night. Otherwise, it was a good stay and we will certainly return.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank PMedKing
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ComfortAirport, Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Calgary Airport, responded to this reviewResponded October 3, 2017

Valued Guest,
Thank you for sending us your feedback. We are very glad to hear that you revisited our hotel and enjoyed your stay. We appreciate your stay and look forward to see you on your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 19, 2017

We stayed here the night before heading to the airport. It's a direct route to the airport and the price was very reasonable. There is a mall just down the street with many restaurants. The staff was very friendly and helpful.

Room Tip: Request a room on the right side of the hotel. The planes come in on the left.
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Bobbywin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ComfortAirport, Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Calgary Airport, responded to this reviewResponded October 2, 2017

Valued Guest,
Thank you for staying with us at our hotel. I am happy to hear that your stay was comfortable and enjoyable and our staff was helpful. I’ll will share your comments with them. See you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 16, 2017 via mobile

We stayed her the last night of our vacation because it is near the airport. Our room was clean and accommodating. The king bed was very comfortable. We did not experience the free breakfast because we had to leave for the airport at 3:30am. It is about 15 minutes drive. Nice place if you want to be close to the airport at a reasonable price.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Trish W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ComfortAirport, Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Calgary Airport, responded to this reviewResponded September 18, 2017

Valued Guest,
Thank you so much for taking for sending us your feedback. We are delighted that your room was clean and you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 4, 2017

started with they don't give ama 10percent off as advertised,because room booked on line they say. all through the night you hear doors closing . trucks next door weren't bad at the husky you could hear them but only if you listen for it.the shower had rust and grunge around the bottom not a 3 star in my mind a 2 star barely .the bed was very comfortable we had a king with a jucuzzi tub .place if it wants to say its a 3 star needs refurbished.ama gives it a 2. the breakfast may as well stick to a continental as the scrable eggs I'm sure were taken out of the fridge and put out, the room for eating was 1/4 the size it should be the waffles were good but you make them yourself so nothing to brag bout there.parking is horrible . never got to use the pool or hot tub would have been nice if they at least kept the hot tub open till 11pm but if you just need a comfortable bed for between flights and are a sound sleeper great place but way over priced

Room Tip: id only use this hotel for between flights sleep it is on par with any descent motel
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank igohedo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ComfortAirport, Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Calgary Airport, responded to this reviewResponded September 18, 2017

Valued Guest,
I apologize, that your experience did not meet your expectations. We make it a practice to share all our guest’s comments with our team. It is through comments such as yours that we work to help improve guests' experiences. I thank you for your stay and hope to see you in future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews