We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great find ”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Comfort Inn & Suites Calgary Airport
Ranked #69 of 110 Hotels in Calgary
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

We booked this hotel last minute. What an amazing find! Customer service was top notch! Levy at the front desk was incredible!! Our girls (age 2 & 10) loved the pool and waterslide. Our room was clean and comfortable.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
Thank ns3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ComfortAirport, Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Calgary Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Valued Guest,
Thank you so much for the kind feedback. The staff loves to hear the feedback, especially when an individual is noted for the exceptional service. We thank you for your stay and look forward to seeing you again soon and delivering continued service excellence.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (299)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

3 - 9 of 299 reviews

Reviewed 14 October 2017 via mobile

I've stayed at this Comfort Inn a few times. I've never been disappointed.
The rooms are quiet clean and spacious. Bed is very comfortable.
Staff are friendly and informative and can recommend a good restaurant. And if you flew in and don't have a car, the shuttle driver will take you to the restaurant.
And the rates won't break you. Even the price per night to leave your car is reasonable.
Great value for your dollar here.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
Thank PaulW451
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ComfortAirport, Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Calgary Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2017

Valued Guest,
Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted that your enjoyed our convenient location, clean rooms and our friendly and polite staff. Customer service is one thing we pride ourselves on. We appreciate your stay and hope that we see you again very soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2017

Nice hotel for a decent dollar. There's a bunch of hotels in this area that says "airport" but not necessarily close to the airport. Great staff. Left before the breakfast was open so can't comment on that.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank nloughead
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ComfortAirport, Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Calgary Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 6 October 2017

Valued Guest,
Thank you so much for taking the time for sending us your feedback. We are delighted that your stay was nice and enjoyable with us. We appreciate your stay and look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2017 via mobile

We stayed one night at the Comfort Inn before catching an early morning flight from YYC. We picked this hotel mainly for good rate and also because we had stayed here previously with no complaints. We booked a room with a king sized bed which was really comfortable. The only complaint I had was that we could hear the bathroom fan from the adjacent room which ran all night. Otherwise, it was a good stay and we will certainly return.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank PMedKing
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ComfortAirport, Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Calgary Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2017

Valued Guest,
Thank you for sending us your feedback. We are very glad to hear that you revisited our hotel and enjoyed your stay. We appreciate your stay and look forward to see you on your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2017

We stayed here the night before heading to the airport. It's a direct route to the airport and the price was very reasonable. There is a mall just down the street with many restaurants. The staff was very friendly and helpful.

Room Tip: Request a room on the right side of the hotel. The planes come in on the left.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Bobbywin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ComfortAirport, Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Calgary Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 2 October 2017

Valued Guest,
Thank you for staying with us at our hotel. I am happy to hear that your stay was comfortable and enjoyable and our staff was helpful. I’ll will share your comments with them. See you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2017 via mobile

We stayed her the last night of our vacation because it is near the airport. Our room was clean and accommodating. The king bed was very comfortable. We did not experience the free breakfast because we had to leave for the airport at 3:30am. It is about 15 minutes drive. Nice place if you want to be close to the airport at a reasonable price.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Trish W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ComfortAirport, Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Calgary Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2017

Valued Guest,
Thank you so much for taking for sending us your feedback. We are delighted that your room was clean and you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2017

started with they don't give ama 10percent off as advertised,because room booked on line they say. all through the night you hear doors closing . trucks next door weren't bad at the husky you could hear them but only if you listen for it.the shower had rust and grunge around the bottom not a 3 star in my mind a 2 star barely .the bed was very comfortable we had a king with a jucuzzi tub .place if it wants to say its a 3 star needs refurbished.ama gives it a 2. the breakfast may as well stick to a continental as the scrable eggs I'm sure were taken out of the fridge and put out, the room for eating was 1/4 the size it should be the waffles were good but you make them yourself so nothing to brag bout there.parking is horrible . never got to use the pool or hot tub would have been nice if they at least kept the hot tub open till 11pm but if you just need a comfortable bed for between flights and are a sound sleeper great place but way over priced

Room Tip: id only use this hotel for between flights sleep it is on par with any descent motel
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank igohedo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ComfortAirport, Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Calgary Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2017

Valued Guest,
I apologize, that your experience did not meet your expectations. We make it a practice to share all our guest’s comments with our team. It is through comments such as yours that we work to help improve guests' experiences. I thank you for your stay and hope to see you in future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Calgary hotels
Northeast Calgary
Days Inn - Calgary Airport
Days Inn - Calgary Airport
#44 of 110 in Calgary
631 reviews
Northeast Calgary
Comfort Inn & Suites Airport North
Northeast Calgary
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Calgary-Airport, AB
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Northeast Calgary
Acclaim Hotel Calgary Airport
Northeast Calgary
Four Points by Sheraton Calgary Airport
Northeast Calgary
Wingate by Wyndham Calgary Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Inn & Suites Calgary Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Inn & Suites Calgary Airport

Address: 3111 26th Street NE, Calgary, Alberta T1Y 7E4, Canada
Phone Number:
Region: Canada > Alberta > Calgary > Northeast Calgary
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#35 Business Hotel in Calgary
Price Range: $77 - $138 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Comfort Inn & Suites Calgary Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 61
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Choice Hotels, Expedia, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, Travelocity.ca and Cancelon so you can book your Comfort Inn & Suites Calgary Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn & Suites Airport Hotel Calgary
Comfort Inn And Suites Airport
Comfort Inn Airport
Comfort Inn & Suites Calgary Airport Alberta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing