We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (325)
Filter reviews
326 results
Traveller rating
97
108
57
30
34
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
97
108
57
30
34
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanjacuzzi tubthe shuttle drivercalgary airportmicrowave and fridgebreakfast areafree breakfastyogurtfree shuttlesized bedwould stay againstayed one nightlevykoissupper
Filter
Updating list...
28 - 33 of 326 reviews
Reviewed October 14, 2017 via mobile

I've stayed at this Comfort Inn a few times. I've never been disappointed.
The rooms are quiet clean and spacious. Bed is very comfortable.
Staff are friendly and informative and can recommend a good restaurant. And if you flew in and don't have a car, the shuttle driver will take you to the restaurant.
And the rates won't break you. Even the price per night to leave your car is reasonable.
Great value for your dollar here.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
Thank PaulW451
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ComfortAirport, Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Calgary Airport, responded to this reviewResponded October 18, 2017

Valued Guest,
Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted that your enjoyed our convenient location, clean rooms and our friendly and polite staff. Customer service is one thing we pride ourselves on. We appreciate your stay and hope that we see you again very soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 2, 2017

Nice hotel for a decent dollar. There's a bunch of hotels in this area that says "airport" but not necessarily close to the airport. Great staff. Left before the breakfast was open so can't comment on that.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank nloughead
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ComfortAirport, Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Calgary Airport, responded to this reviewResponded October 6, 2017

Valued Guest,
Thank you so much for taking the time for sending us your feedback. We are delighted that your stay was nice and enjoyable with us. We appreciate your stay and look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 30, 2017 via mobile

We stayed one night at the Comfort Inn before catching an early morning flight from YYC. We picked this hotel mainly for good rate and also because we had stayed here previously with no complaints. We booked a room with a king sized bed which was really comfortable. The only complaint I had was that we could hear the bathroom fan from the adjacent room which ran all night. Otherwise, it was a good stay and we will certainly return.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank PMedKing
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ComfortAirport, Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Calgary Airport, responded to this reviewResponded October 3, 2017

Valued Guest,
Thank you for sending us your feedback. We are very glad to hear that you revisited our hotel and enjoyed your stay. We appreciate your stay and look forward to see you on your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 19, 2017

We stayed here the night before heading to the airport. It's a direct route to the airport and the price was very reasonable. There is a mall just down the street with many restaurants. The staff was very friendly and helpful.

Room Tip: Request a room on the right side of the hotel. The planes come in on the left.
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Bobbywin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ComfortAirport, Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Calgary Airport, responded to this reviewResponded October 2, 2017

Valued Guest,
Thank you for staying with us at our hotel. I am happy to hear that your stay was comfortable and enjoyable and our staff was helpful. I’ll will share your comments with them. See you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 16, 2017 via mobile

We stayed her the last night of our vacation because it is near the airport. Our room was clean and accommodating. The king bed was very comfortable. We did not experience the free breakfast because we had to leave for the airport at 3:30am. It is about 15 minutes drive. Nice place if you want to be close to the airport at a reasonable price.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Trish W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ComfortAirport, Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Calgary Airport, responded to this reviewResponded September 18, 2017

Valued Guest,
Thank you so much for taking for sending us your feedback. We are delighted that your room was clean and you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews