We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (333)
Filter reviews
333 results
Traveller rating
97
113
58
30
35
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
97
113
58
30
35
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean jacuzzi tub the shuttle driver calgary airport microwave and fridge breakfast area free breakfast yogurt free shuttle sized bed would stay again stayed one night levy kois supper
Filter
Updating list...
33 - 38 of 333 reviews
Reviewed November 11, 2017 via mobile

We booked this hotel last minute. What an amazing find! Customer service was top notch! Levy at the front desk was incredible!! Our girls (age 2 & 10) loved the pool and waterslide. Our room was clean and comfortable.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
Thank ns3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ComfortAirport, Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Calgary Airport, responded to this reviewResponded November 14, 2017

Valued Guest,
Thank you so much for the kind feedback. The staff loves to hear the feedback, especially when an individual is noted for the exceptional service. We thank you for your stay and look forward to seeing you again soon and delivering continued service excellence.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 14, 2017 via mobile

I've stayed at this Comfort Inn a few times. I've never been disappointed.
The rooms are quiet clean and spacious. Bed is very comfortable.
Staff are friendly and informative and can recommend a good restaurant. And if you flew in and don't have a car, the shuttle driver will take you to the restaurant.
And the rates won't break you. Even the price per night to leave your car is reasonable.
Great value for your dollar here.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
Thank PaulW451
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ComfortAirport, Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Calgary Airport, responded to this reviewResponded October 18, 2017

Valued Guest,
Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted that your enjoyed our convenient location, clean rooms and our friendly and polite staff. Customer service is one thing we pride ourselves on. We appreciate your stay and hope that we see you again very soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 2, 2017

Nice hotel for a decent dollar. There's a bunch of hotels in this area that says "airport" but not necessarily close to the airport. Great staff. Left before the breakfast was open so can't comment on that.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank nloughead
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ComfortAirport, Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Calgary Airport, responded to this reviewResponded October 6, 2017

Valued Guest,
Thank you so much for taking the time for sending us your feedback. We are delighted that your stay was nice and enjoyable with us. We appreciate your stay and look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 30, 2017 via mobile

We stayed one night at the Comfort Inn before catching an early morning flight from YYC. We picked this hotel mainly for good rate and also because we had stayed here previously with no complaints. We booked a room with a king sized bed which was really comfortable. The only complaint I had was that we could hear the bathroom fan from the adjacent room which ran all night. Otherwise, it was a good stay and we will certainly return.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank PMedKing
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ComfortAirport, Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Calgary Airport, responded to this reviewResponded October 3, 2017

Valued Guest,
Thank you for sending us your feedback. We are very glad to hear that you revisited our hotel and enjoyed your stay. We appreciate your stay and look forward to see you on your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 19, 2017

We stayed here the night before heading to the airport. It's a direct route to the airport and the price was very reasonable. There is a mall just down the street with many restaurants. The staff was very friendly and helpful.

Room Tip: Request a room on the right side of the hotel. The planes come in on the left.
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Bobbywin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ComfortAirport, Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites Calgary Airport, responded to this reviewResponded October 2, 2017

Valued Guest,
Thank you for staying with us at our hotel. I am happy to hear that your stay was comfortable and enjoyable and our staff was helpful. I’ll will share your comments with them. See you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews