We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (899)
Filter reviews
899 results
Traveller rating
649
214
22
8
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
649
214
22
8
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsled lightsbody jetscalgary airportthe rooftop hot tubfancy showeramazing showergreat hotelbath saltsremote controlsmall tvfree shuttlemodern hotelshuttle serviceon site restaurantan early morning flightcomfortable bedsgreat amenities
Filter
Updating list...
73 - 78 of 899 reviews
Reviewed April 1, 2018

Stayed here for one night before an early morning departure from Calgary airport. Used their shuttle to pick me up from the airport after returning my car and again in the morning to catch my flight. Both times the shuttle was prompt and efficient. We didn't spend a lot of time in the hotel, but were impressed by the room. It's a very nice boutique style hotel with lots of great details - cool (if a bit silly) colored lighting, ample plugs, bathrobes, and a really fancy shower with body jets and a tv in the bathroom. There's also a pair of hot tubs on the roof with views in multiple directions, including the airport. It's not close to anything besides the airport, it was a $33 Uber ride to get downtown to 17th Ave.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank phillyjen716
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Barry L, General Manager at Hotel Clique Calgary Airport, responded to this reviewResponded April 10, 2018

Dear phillyjen716

Thank you for your review on Tripadvisor for Hotel Clique. We try to make every experience convenient and memorable and it sounds like the staff did just that. With our location and friendly drivers our shuttle service has become one of our greatest services and I will personally share your experience with the shuttle team. Thanks for staying at Hotel Clique we look forward to welcoming you back soon.


Barry Lewis
General Manager
Hotel Clique

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 30, 2018

We had one nights stay at Hotel Clique. Modern, clean and great service. Very convenient location only five minutes from the airport with a very good shuttle service. We had an enjoyable meal at the bar/restaurant in the evening. Great place to stay and would definitely stay again!

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank caitlinmacmurray
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Barry L, General Manager at Hotel Clique Calgary Airport, responded to this reviewResponded April 10, 2018

Dear caitlinmacmurry

Thank you for sharing your thoughts in regards to your stay at Hotel Clique and being our loyal guest. I am glad to hear that our amenities, our food in the Tonic Kitchen + Bar and our staff make you want to return next time you are in Edmonton. Thank you again and we hope to see you again soon.


Barry Lewis
General Manager
Hotel Clique

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 29, 2018

Wonderful hotel very close to the airport with a prompt shuttle. Loved the roof top hot tub and the complimentary movies and snacks. Easy to access and a nice option to leave car during your trip. Would stay here again!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Debbie T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Barry L, General Manager at Hotel Clique Calgary Airport, responded to this reviewResponded March 30, 2018

Dear Debbie T

Thank you so much for your recent stay and feedback! We have a terrific team and I will be sure to pass along your comments. We hope to welcome you back again soon!


Barry Lewis
General Manager
Hotel Clique

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 27, 2018

stayed twice in March, outward bound and return overnights in transit,
Shuttle service excellent both ways, hardly a wait, and return was in the early hours of the morning, drivers all ways very personable. Rooms excellent with all amenities you need, even a scale, ( check how much you gained on vacation !! ).Had dinner and breakfast in restaurant/pub, servers excellent, must compliment Mary my breakfast server. Reasonably priced.

Stayed: March 2018
1  Thank decogran
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Barry L, General Manager at Hotel Clique Calgary Airport, responded to this reviewResponded March 30, 2018

Hello Decogran

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our hotel. We appreciate your feedback and insight! I'm glad that you had such a great experience with our shuttle service and we hope to welcome you back again soon.


Barry Lewis
General Manager
Hotel Clique

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 26, 2018 via mobile

Stayed here for one night plus one week parking prior to taking our flight the next day. Room was well appointed and very clean with the nice touch of robes for the next morning. Had dinner in the small restaurant and had great food and service. Had no problem extending our parking when we decided to stay longer on our vacation. Will definitely use this hotel again

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank luvdogs2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Barry L, General Manager at Hotel Clique Calgary Airport, responded to this reviewResponded March 30, 2018

Dear lovdogs2016

Thank you for sharing the experience you had while staying with us. We know it's the little things that make a difference and I am glad we were able to accommodate you. See you next time your travels take to Calgary.

Barry Lewis
General Manager
Hotel Clique

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews