We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (937)
Filter reviews
937 results
Traveller rating
674
225
23
8
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
674
225
23
8
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews led lights body jets calgary airport fancy shower the rooftop hot tub amazing shower great hotel bath salts remote control small tv free shuttle shuttle service modern hotel on site restaurant an early morning flight comfortable beds one night stay
Filter
Updating list...
81 - 86 of 937 reviews
Reviewed June 21, 2018 via mobile

We stayed for one night at the beginning of our honeymoon as we were flying in to Calgary and renting a car the next morning. The staff were friendly (noticeably more so than the comparatively expensive resort we are at now) and the hotel even left out some wine for us as they knew it was our honeymoon.

The facilities (including cool rooftop hot tubs) are all open pretty late and the rooms themselves are nice and modern. The shuttle service is very convenient too.

We are coming back for a few nights before flying back home as we are spending a couple of days in Calgary, and have no worries at all about staying there again.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank IPBA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Barry L, General Manager at Hotel Clique Calgary Airport, responded to this reviewResponded July 5, 2018

Dear IPBA

We are truly happy you were able to spend such a special day at the Clique Hotel. Thank you for sharing your experience that you had I can't wait to share them with the team. See you on the way back from you vacation we look forward to you being our guest again.


Barry Lewis
General Manager
Hotel Clique

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 20, 2018 via mobile

Free pickup at the airport (call them in advance), nice à la carte breakfast, clean rooms with a good bathroom. All you need for a convenient stay. They have two hot tubs on the roof. The hotel is within a 10 minute drive from the airport.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Daniel_NL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Barry L, General Manager at Hotel Clique Calgary Airport, responded to this reviewResponded July 5, 2018

Dear Daniel_NL

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on Tripadvisor. We are so happy to hear that you found the hotel convenient and our breakfast to your liking. See you next time your in Calgary travel safe.

Barry Lewis
General Manager
Hotel Clique

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 19, 2018

I stayed here on business and received good customer service. The hotel is unique with it's LED lit rooms and television in the bathroom. I didn't have time to enjoy the amenities here like hot tub and fitness room. My room was exceptionally clean! The bed was very comfortable and black out blinds and a lounge chair all made this room a little more unique. Of course the LED lights on the bottom of the bed was a new feature for me. The room was large and spacious and the toiletries were plenty and great quality. There isn't a microwave but a fridge was available. Wifi was fast and free without glitches. Modern decor and comfy furniture makes this ideal to rest and rejuvenate. There is a safe and robes in the room. I was most pleased with how clean I found this room. The shower was excellent too. No complaints and would recommend this hotel for business, pleasure and it is family friendly.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tanya B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Barry L, General Manager at Hotel Clique Calgary Airport, responded to this reviewResponded July 5, 2018

Dear Tanya B

Thank you for you taking the time to share your feedback! Our staff love reading Tripadvisor and are truly affected by how our guests rate their experience. Thank you for helping to spread positivity and have a most wonderful day!

Barry Lewis
General Manager
Hotel Clique

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 19, 2018

Good hotel for an early morning flight, got a deal on parking and staying there. The shuttle driver ( a lady) wasn't the most pleasant but the overall stay was goodl The restaurant had a good curry dish and the rooms were clean- great bathroom.
\

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank mmsun_travelbug
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Barry L, General Manager at Hotel Clique Calgary Airport, responded to this reviewResponded July 5, 2018

Dear mmsun_travelbug

Thank you for staying with us and sharing feedback on your visit. We appreciate your input and apologize for your disappointment with our shuttle bus driver during this stay. We have shared your comments with our management team and we will work harder to prevent similar issues in the future. If you would like to discuss your stay further, please do not hesitate to contact me directly. We look forward in welcoming you again.


Barry Lewis
General Manager
Hotel Clique

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 15, 2018 via mobile

I had the opportunity to stay at Hotel Clique twice in one week due to business travel. The hotel is located very close to the airport and is easy to find. Staff were polite and offered a complimentary drink for our second stay. The hotel room was very nice and clean. The only challenge is that the shower is sort of complicated the first time, but once you understand all of the knobs, it is fine.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Melissa N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Barry L, General Manager at Hotel Clique Calgary Airport, responded to this reviewResponded June 18, 2018

Dear Melissa N

Thanks for taking the time to write a review on Tripadvisor about your stay at Hotel Clique. We are so happy you got your complementary beverage that we offer all of our loyal returning guests. We look forward to you next stay at Hotel Clique thank you again.

Barry Lewis
General Manager
Hotel Clique

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews