We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic food”

Ragazzi Bistro Italiano
Ranked #91 of 2,792 Restaurants in Edmonton
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Reviewed October 26, 2015

Ragazzi is a wonderful little restaurant. The service is always great and the food is even better. It is one of our favorite places to eat out. Love the thin crust on the pizza and the fresh ingredients on top....sooooo yummy.

Date of visit: September 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Elsie P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (64)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

40 - 44 of 64 reviews

Reviewed October 26, 2015

I have only had the pizza, which was excellent. I am a fussy pizza person. I'd rather make it myself than eat humdrum pizza. Rigazzi fits the bill. Yum! I have heard that the rest of the menu is also excellent.

Date of visit: September 2015
Thank Moira F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 13, 2015

We eat at Ragazzi on Whyte Avenue often, and can't resist their pizza. Reminds me of the pizza we had in Pisa, Italy - fresh, thin crust with tasty toppings - hot out of the oven. REALLY GOOD! It is the best thin crust pizza I have had in Edmonton (just as good as Windsor, Ontario pizza - really).

This is a comfortable friendly restaurant, with pleasant, efficient staff. Not too expensive, more of a relaxing family eatery than a trendy upscale place. Good value, too.

Date of visit: September 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank trekdigest
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 26, 2015

What a nice little restaurant! The servce was awesome! Food was delicious!/ I had the Cabrese Pizza and Leslie and john both had lasagna with garlic toast. The garllic tast rated a 9 out of 10,Lasagna was also 9 out of 10. My pizza was an eve 10!

Date of visit: September 2015
Thank Marion B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 13, 2015 via mobile

I was sold on the first bite of pizza ! Thin crust! It was delicious ! I had my daughters 11th bday there. There was around 20 of us. Service and food was perfect ! Thank you Andre for a fun night !

Date of visit: September 2015
Thank ttags
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Ragazzi Bistro Italiano also viewed

Edmonton, Alberta
 
Edmonton, Alberta
 

Been to Ragazzi Bistro Italiano? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing