We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Flavourful delicious meals”

Ragazzi Bistro Italiano
Ranked #82 of 2,742 Restaurants in Edmonton
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Reviewed July 28, 2018 via mobile

We very much enjoyed the unique flavours and combinations on the pizzas, as well as the great choices of pasta! The service was excellent, will definitely be back! I would highly recommend the bruschetta and soprano bread as appetizers, but be warned, it may ruin your chance of room for dessert!

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank JWLichti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (70)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

15 - 19 of 70 reviews

Reviewed July 17, 2018 via mobile

July 17/18 Tuesday evening dinner to celebrate my brothers birthday. Actually we celebrate all family special events here. Wonderful food, service and atmosphere. We seemed to be more than appreciated by Danny and J as well, the serving staff are more than courteous, friendly and more importantly, gracious. Bring your kids, grandchildren, nephews, nieces or someone else kids. Everyone will enjoy their evening and it’s even better when your nephew picks up the tab for the 12 of us but I know it will soon be my turn. That night I will look forward too and I know it will be good.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank ronsQ4218UI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 11, 2018 via mobile

Working in Edmonton for the next couple of months and was craving good Italian.
Well I just ate at Ragazzi Bistro Italiano.
It wasn't good it was FANTASTIC!!
Simple, authentic, tasty, affordable Italian.
They make everything to order so you might wait a little it, but well worth it.
I had the Baked Veal Cannolini and washed it down with a Chardonnay.
Topped it off with a match made in heaven
Monty Cristo Coffee and the home made tiramisu.
They have a full menu of all your favourites including thin crust pizza's.
I will be back and already know what I'm going to have .

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Suzy E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 17, 2018 via mobile

Atmosphere is very honey and inviting, although busy they still make the restaurant feel very comfortable. Our family tired pizzas and pasta. We loved our meals however the service was slightly under par, it seemed to take forever for our meals and for any table refills etc. Prices were well adjusted for meal portion sizes. The evening we visited their debit/credit was down so you had to go down the street for cash. Also, you definitely need a reservation, there was a line up from the time we arrived to the time we left.

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank Arielle P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 7, 2018

Ragassi Bistro has always been a favorite for our faamily and friends. service is always excellent-prompt and friendly. Food abslutely delicious. The staff of the bistro will go out of their way to make sure your dining experience was a pleasant one!!!

Date of visit: March 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Roma M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Ragazzi Bistro Italiano also viewed

Edmonton, Alberta
 
Edmonton, Alberta
 

Been to Ragazzi Bistro Italiano? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Canada. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.