We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (849)
Filter reviews
849 results
Traveller rating
594
203
37
8
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
594
203
37
8
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews aqua restaurant front desk open concept marriott courtyard starbucks coffee great hotel anthony henday ring road lounge area a great stay fitness room hot tub would definitely stay here again i highly recommend this hotel the hotel is clean easy access convenient location
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 849 reviews
Reviewed September 6, 2018

It was an awesome service and a very welcoming atmosphere. Extremely happy with all of the service and very delicious food. It was a nice experience. Definitely will go back in February for our conference. Thank you!!!

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank hassanam623
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Horia_Hodorog, General Manager at Courtyard Edmonton West, responded to this reviewResponded September 8, 2018

Dear hassanam623,

On behalf of the entire hotel team, we want to thank you for sharing your most memorable experiences with us during your recent stay at Courtyard Edmonton West. Your feedback has been shared with team as a critical way of understanding how we can continue to deliver great experiences. Thank you for staying at the Courtyard Edmonton West and we shall see you in February.

Sincerely,
Horia Hodorog
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 4, 2018

From check-in to restaurant staff to maintenance and cleaning staff, everyone greeted us, asked if needed anything and wished us a great stay. It was a very positive environment. Kimberly at the Front Desk was particularly helpful in making some last minute changes to my reservations

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Psavory
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Horia_Hodorog, General Manager at Courtyard Edmonton West, responded to this reviewResponded September 4, 2018

Dear Psavory,
Thank you for choosing the Courtyard Edmonton West for your recent travels to Edmonton. The pride and dedication our hotel team takes in providing exceptional customer service to our valued guests speaks strongly to our company’s core values and we are happy to hear that Kimberly went above and beyond. Thank you again for taking the time to provide your feedback on tripadvisor and we look forward to serving you again soon!

Sincerely,
Horia Hodorog
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 25, 2018

We all have times in our busy business day to day that takes us away from home. This property offers all the amenities you need while traveling. The leadership and front end team are professional and easy to talk with. But after a long day of you need a truly refreshing experience have dinner and a drink in the lounge. That team is amazing. Breakfast is delicious and after a good nights rest you are ready for anything work,travel or where ever Edmonton takes you.

Room Tip: No issues it was comfortable
  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank michaeldesrochers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Horia_Hodorog, General Manager at Courtyard Edmonton West, responded to this reviewResponded August 28, 2018

Dear michaeldesrochers,

We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay at Courtyard Edmonton West. The pride and dedication our hotel team takes in providing exceptional customer service to our valued guests speaks strongly to our company’s core values and I am happy to hear that you enjoy the dishes in AQUA Bistro | Bar. Thank you again for taking the time to provide your feedback and we look forward to serving you again soon!

Sincerely,
Horia Hodorog
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 22, 2018 via mobile

Updated and perfectly situated next to the conference center, this hotel was great for the money. Our room had windows facing river and downtown. We ate twice at their restaurant and were pleasantly surprised. Healthy large portions and absolutely delicious. We ate as we looked out over the river. Will stay again.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Thank Kate B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 19, 2018

Nice hotel on west side. Close to WEM and Hendey Dr. Cool little sitting area outside with a firepit. Felt like being at a resort. Swimming pool was a little small but kids still enjoyed there time in it.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Wayne S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Horia_Hodorog, General Manager at Courtyard Edmonton West, responded to this reviewResponded August 20, 2018

Dear Wayne S,

Thank you for choosing the Courtyard Edmonton West for your recent travels. The pride and dedication our hotel team takes in providing exceptional customer service to our valued guests speaks strongly to our company’s core values and I am happy to see you enjoyed our courtyard by the fireplace. Thank you again for taking the time to provide your feedback and we look forward to serving you again soon!

Sincerely,
Horia Hodorog
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews