We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Comfort Inn & Suites
Nearby Hotels
US$120
US$90
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$90
US$86
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Days Inn Edmonton South(Edmonton)(Great Value!)
US$77
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$113
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$117
Staybridge.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$136
US$122
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$167
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$98
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Union Bank Inn(Edmonton)
US$143
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
River Cree Resort and Casino(Edmonton)(Great Value!)
US$90
US$87
Hotwire.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (302)
Filter reviews
302 results
Traveller rating
74
91
67
34
36
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
74
91
67
34
36
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdowntown edmontonan extra nightalberta legislaturefridge and microwavelots of pillowsstreet noiselight sleeperyogurtbit datedper daycomfortable stayking roomcontinental breakfastroom was clean and comfortableone night stayconvenient locationcoffee maker
Filter
Updating list...
254 - 259 of 302 reviews
Reviewed January 5, 2012

We have stayed several times with the Comfort Inn downtown and it has always been a nice stay and good value. The rooms are clean and comfortable, lots of room for the two of us. The breakfast is convenient downstairs and offers a nice selection, we liked it. The staff is always quite helpful and courteous. The parking just behind the hotel was handy as well. We will stay with them again!

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank leask22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 27, 2011

Yasser and the others who look after our stay, including housekeeping, have made this a most enjoyable stay. Nobody likes ro stay in a hotel for 2 weeks, but we did and we were glad we chose this hotel. Personal service is hard to find these days, and Yasser and the others went out of their way to keep us happy and comfortable. Thank you for opening up your breakfast room for me to get an early glass of OJ, and for recommending the room we stayed in. It is close to everything downtown and the room itself was exceptionally quiet by anyone's standards.
You will not be disppointed.

Room Tip: Chose a room with street view
  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank John W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 19, 2011

Large rooms, crappy restaurant, good location – 6/10

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
Thank bensagle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 14, 2011

The Comfort Inn In Edmonton was a great value for the money .Nice, clean hotel. Staff is extremely friendly and helpful. It also includes a lovely continental breakfast which is also a great convienience when you have a early morning business meeting. Centrally located. I would stay here again. Plus I have stayed here before. I is very comfortable and clean hotel.

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ROBERT T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 9, 2011

I had a very good experience at this hotel, Reasonable price, great location and exceptional service, The jacuzzi suite was wonderful and I would highly recommend to anyone looking for a good priced hotel. My only complaint would have to be having no control of the temperature in the room.

Room Tip: I would highly recommend the jacuzzi suite, very spacious and relazing.
  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Megan R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews