We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (620)
Filter reviews
620 results
Traveller rating
404
154
44
11
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
404
154
44
11
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfull size fridgefire pitgreat hotelcomplimentary breakfastcomforts of homethe sofa bedwest edmontonhome away from homebreakfast baryogurtdouble treegreat amenitieswould definitely stay here againrooms are spaciousparking lotstaying at this hotelexcellent stay
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 620 reviews
Reviewed July 11, 2018

The suite was perfect. Very soft sheets, comfortable bed, blackout drapes. The kitchen was well stocked. The pool was great - salt water. Towels were provided. Super clean. Great staff. Very quiet. Location was excellent.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank Sarah F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cody L, Executive Housekeeper at Home2 Suites By Hilton West Edmonton, Alberta, Canada, responded to this reviewResponded July 14, 2018

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience regarding your recent stay at Home2. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay and hope that you felt at home during your time here. Once again, thank you for your feedback and for choosing Home2. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Edmonton.

Until next time, take care! From your Home2 family.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 9, 2018

My son has special requirements for a hotel room and this hotel fit him beautifully! It has very accessible rooms for people who use wheelchairs - lots of room to move around in the accessible rooms. My room also had lots of room and was very comfortable. The hotel has a pool, an exercise room, laundry facilities, a good continental breakfast, in-suite fridge, microwave and dishwasher and 2 BBQ's for people to use. It was great!

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank David T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cody L, Executive Housekeeper at Home2 Suites By Hilton West Edmonton, Alberta, Canada, responded to this reviewResponded July 14, 2018

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience regarding your recent stay at Home2. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay and hope that you felt at home during your time here. We are proud of what our hotel has to offer and especially for our accessibility features. Once again, thank you for your feedback and for choosing Home2. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Edmonton.

Until next time, take care! From your Home2 family.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 2, 2018

The staff was attentive and polite. Rooms were generally clean but I did find rust on the bathroom sink spout. The complimentary breakfast was convenient and above average but some greater variety in breakfast sandwiches was desired.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank tonyparkerco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cody L, Executive Housekeeper at Home2 Suites By Hilton West Edmonton, Alberta, Canada, responded to this reviewResponded July 3, 2018

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience regarding your recent stay at Home2. Thank you also for being a valued Honors member. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay and hope that you felt at home during your time here. Thank you for the notes regarding our sink. We are having our building keepers look into the matter so that this does not present any more concern moving forward. Once again, thank you for your feedback and for choosing Home2. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Edmonton.

Until next time, take care! From your Home2 family.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 1, 2018

I travel for business frequently and found this hotel to be exceptional overall. Great value for the price, quiet and centrally located for easy access to the ring road around the city of Edmonton. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank S W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 28, 2018

We made an unexpected trip to Edmonton and we had no where booked. We saw Home2 Suites on a website and decided to drive over and see it. What a wonderful surprise. The place was modern and new. Rooms were clean and well equipped. If you were staying longer, the room had a full fridge, dishwasher and a stove top can be used from the front desk. They had a nice breakfast included. A great pool and pool area.

Stayed: June 2018
Thank Jackie R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cody L, Executive Housekeeper at Home2 Suites By Hilton West Edmonton, Alberta, Canada, responded to this reviewResponded June 30, 2018

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience regarding your recent stay at Home2. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay and hope that you felt at home during your time here. We like to think our hotel is a pleasant surprise to most who stumble upon us. We are fortunate to be right next to the Doubletree, our sister property, as we get a lot of guests who want to try us out and fall in love with our hotel model and staff. Once again, thank you for your feedback and for choosing Home2. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Edmonton.

Until next time, take care! From your Home2 family.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews