We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (227)
Filter reviews
227 results
Traveller rating
119
83
16
4
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
119
83
16
4
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews basement parking fort mac spacious rooms front desk toaster oven living room easy access continental breakfast nice place to stay small gym would definitely stay here again great hotel three nights highly recommend this hotel kitchen area coffee maker in town
Filter
Updating list...
37 - 42 of 227 reviews
Reviewed March 30, 2018

Wonderful hotel and suite. Great staff. The only thing was the basement parking ramp was so steep that it scraped my front bumper, and I had to back out. Also the location allowed only northbound traffic, wasting has to turn around every time.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank vic2rtan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Annie H, General Manager at Franklin Suite Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded April 9, 2018

Thank you for taking a time to provide us your most valuable feedback. We would like to apologize for the inconvenience you have experienced with regards to basement parking ramp. Rest assured that your concerns will be addressed seriously. We greatly value feedback such as yours, as it shows us where we need to improve, and help us to prevent future guests from having this same experience. We hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!

Regards,
Annie Hachac
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 26, 2018 via mobile

As soon as I walked through the front door, I was welcomed with a smile. The rooms are spacious, well laid out and the bed is very comfortable. Prices are also very reasonable. It’s close to quite a few good restaurants. I would definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Mishka01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Annie H, General Manager at Franklin Suite Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded April 9, 2018

Thank you for taking a time to provide us your feedback. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel.

On behalf of our entire staff at Franklin Suite Hotel we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!

Regards,
Annie Hachac
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 13, 2018

This hotel was amazing , the price was excellent, the breakfast was awesome , the front desk was very helpful, the rooms were amazing , very spacious and fully loaded with two TVs a living room , very nice bathroom , fridge microwave toaster oven , just absolutely amazing

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mcgrafity2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Annie H, General Manager at Franklin Suite Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded March 21, 2018

We sincerely thank you for taking a time to provide us your most valuable feedback. We are most pleased our amenities fit your travel needs. Again, thank you for your positive comments which will be passed on to the entire Team. We strive every day to make each guest stay a great experience!

We hope to see you again soon!

Best Regards,
Annie Hachac
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 20, 2018 via mobile

Loved the room - lots of space for the two of us, very comfortable. The only thing I’d have wished for is a bigger tub but ours was fine. Good location - close to several restaurants, and lots of parking. Good service at front desk and decent breakfast.

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Theresa R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Annie H, General Manager at Franklin Suite Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded March 8, 2018

We sincerely thank you for taking a time to provide us your most valuable feedback. We are most pleased our amenities fit your travel needs. Again, thank you for your positive comments which will be passed on to the entire Team. We strive every day to make each guest stay a great experience!

We hope to see you again soon!

Best Regards,
Annie Hachac
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 7, 2018

I enjoyed my stay at the inn. It was clean with all amenities. Staff was friendly and very competent. I didn't try the breakfast. The location was perfect for a Super Bowl weekend where my Beloved Philly eagles beat the previous champs to win the Super Bowl
Fly Eagles Fly!!

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank bryanbK215MD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Annie H, General Manager at Franklin Suite Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded March 8, 2018

We sincerely thank you for taking a time to provide us your most valuable feedback. We are most pleased our amenities fit your travel needs. Again, thank you for your positive comments which will be passed on to the entire Team. We strive every day to make each guest stay a great experience!

We hope to see you again soon!

Best Regards,
Annie Hachac
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews