We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Decent food and service”
Review of Humpty's

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Humpty's
Ranked #135 of 215 Restaurants in Grande Prairie
Restaurant details
Reviewed September 2, 2017 via mobile

We ate here for breakfast today. The food wasn't bad and service was good. I wish they would have checked up on the table from time to time to see if we needing it wanted to order anything else. Overall a decent breakfast joint.

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank Jemma R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (7)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 7 reviews

Reviewed July 10, 2017

The nice thing about Humpty's is the all day breakfast options. We decided on a late lunch after visiting the Service Canada offices near by. My husband went for the breakfast menu and I did the lunch. The serving are ample and the food came out quickly.

Date of visit: July 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Marjorie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 1, 2017

Service is weak point foor was very good . Wait to be seated wait to order No come back to see if I needed anything else Very happy with my meal BUT service really bothers me Also the waitress might have changed her pants with the dirty mark on the back!

Date of visit: May 2017
    • Value
    • Food
Thank mobyone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 15, 2016

This is a very good restaurant for a family. we have only been once, and the food was pretty good, service is good, friendly. lots of parking. it is a very clean place to eat. alittle hard to find, as it is in the service Canada parking lot.

Date of visit: June 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Arvin G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 27, 2016

Very courteous, prompt service. The restaurant was clean and tidy, this is a fairly new restaurant, less than a year old. The only negative remark I have is the front door has to be pulled very hard to open.

Date of visit: July 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Baloo58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Humpty's also viewed

Grande Prairie, Alberta
Grande Prairie, Alberta
 
Grande Prairie, Alberta
 

Been to Humpty's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing