We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Healthy Food - Yum!!”
Review of Mucho Burrito

Mucho Burrito
Ranked #26 of 214 Restaurants in Grande Prairie
Cuisines: Mexican
Restaurant details
Reviewed June 16, 2018

I like that you can customize your burrito. They have lots of vegetables compared to some other burrito places. The chicken was tasty and plentiful. And the price is right! I eat there whenever I am in Grande Prairie.

Date of visit: June 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank EvelynAnn27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (32)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 32 reviews

Reviewed April 26, 2018

Its our go to place when shopping on West side of Grande Prairie on a Saturday o Sunday.
I always order the burrito very tasty, only complaint would be too many green peppers with there vegetables.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank rodb987
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 17, 2017

we didn't have a lot of time & wanted something decent, clean, efficient, fresh ingredients, line moves quickly while you get quizzed on your multiple selections, all they are missing is the little potatoes (deep fried nuggets) but the chips & guacamole satisfy the crunch, all good!

Date of visit: August 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank James D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 8, 2017

I had one vegetarian burrito and one meat. This is healthy food that is mild or spicy as you want it. And the price is right Yum!

Date of visit: August 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank EvelynAnn27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 1, 2017

The food is always so tasty here. The only issues I have, is it depends on who is making your burrito that will determine if you get "extra" meat today. One day you can have one of them give you more than enough meat, then the next day you can have one of them give you a skimpy portion that if you don't get extra meat you wouldn't know there was meat on it. Other than that, it's very delicious and super authentic!!

Date of visit: February 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank purpleskye27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Mucho Burrito also viewed

Grande Prairie, Alberta
Grande Prairie, Alberta
 
Grande Prairie, Alberta
 
Grande Prairie, Alberta
 

Been to Mucho Burrito? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing