We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Eastlink Centre aka GP Multiplex”
Review of Eastlink Centre

Eastlink Centre
Certificate of Excellence
Useful Information: Activities for young children, Activities for older children, Food available for purchase, Wheelchair access, Bathroom facilities, Stairs / lift, Lockers / storage
Attraction details
Useful Information: Activities for young children, Activities for older children, Food available for purchase, Wheelchair access, Bathroom facilities, Stairs / lift, Lockers / storage
Alberta
Level Contributor
203 reviews
43 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 81 helpful votes
“Eastlink Centre aka GP Multiplex”
Reviewed 14 March 2013

Wonderful community complex with lots of things to do – all with your one admission which gives you in and out access all day!

My only major grievance is the terrible parking lot! There is not enough parking and most of it is filled with ruts and potholes. The dirt lot desperately needs paving!

I’m happy to see how much community support this place sees!

Kudos to the city for putting in the greatly needed lights on 68th ave, this has made traffic flow much nicer into and out of this area.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank fly0nthewall
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

109 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    66
    27
    9
    4
    3
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
St. Albert
Level Contributor
16 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Very well done!”
Reviewed 27 February 2013

Others communities could learn from this one! The entire complex is so well planned out. From the awesome food court to the waterpark, to the arenas. This complex is great. I wish we had one of this stature.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank St_AlbertSimmer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tofino, Canada
Level Contributor
184 reviews
81 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 96 helpful votes
“Years membership”
Reviewed 11 February 2013

I have a years membership, even though I am here for 6 months. I go every day, to the gym and then to swim after. It's got everything you need, and the classes are amazing too. I wish every town/city had a set up like this one. I'll be sad to leave it in March 2013 :-(

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank wolfcruise
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sexsmith, Canada
2 reviews
“Lots of fun, huge place.”
Reviewed 1 February 2013

huge! lots of variety, but really easy to loose your kids in there. It is very loud with all the falling water everywhere. Small children beware the huge pail of water that dumps into the infant pool. and something always seems to be down for repairs.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank Luc C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edmonton, Canada
Level Contributor
16 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“FUN!!!”
Reviewed 30 January 2013

The water slides are fun and the lazy river is something to do. If you are bored with friends this is somewhere you could hang out. Family orientated swim area.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank Tinkerlovemookey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Eastlink Centre also viewed

Grande Prairie, Alberta
Grande Prairie, Alberta
 
Grande Prairie, Alberta
 

Been to Eastlink Centre? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing