We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Days Inn - Lethbridge
Nearby Hotels
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$68
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$128
BestWestern.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$92
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$99
US$97
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$81
Fairfield Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$77
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (606)
Filter reviews
606 results
Traveller rating
67
140
196
118
85
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
67
140
196
118
85
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswalking trailspool area isfast foodpool and hot tubtoastcoulees
Filter
Updating list...
572 - 577 of 606 reviews
Reviewed September 24, 2011

Within easy walking distance of shops, malls and eateries. A reasonable continental breakfast is provided in the enclosed Courtyard area. We stayed there at a busy time and had no problems with service. Didn't use pool or large hot tub but this is ideal for people travelling with children.

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank alekky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 4, 2011

Stayed at the Days Inn for a sports tournament. It was a great venue. The free breakfast was a nice treat. They bent over backwards to accommodate our team and gave us a group rate, even though they weren't compelled to.

The hotel was conveniently located. It was in good shape, overall. The courtyard, water-slides, and pool are really nice. The breakfast (while nothing elaborate) works for me. It gets you going in the morning.

The room we had was a wee little room, with two beds - but considering we were only there to sleep it was just fine.

I've stayed at other hotels in Lethbridge (even the iconic Lethbridge Lodge, next door) before and I'd definitely consider staying here again.

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rocky_Mountain069
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 31, 2011

Close to everything...right downtown within walking distance of most amenities. Decent breaky buffet with fresh made waffles e ery morning. Rooms were clean and bed was reasonably comfortable but it definitely wasnt a luxury accommodation. Room reminded me of Earl's place from the show My Name Is Earl... Great sunsets over the rail bridge most nights while sitting in the hot tub and great access to all the scenic walking trails along the coulee.
Based on the extra would rate it a 3+ but it comes back down to earth with a 2.5 based on the rooms. Would I go back.... yes.

  • Stayed: July 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank GregorSue
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 2, 2011

This hotel lived up to the high standards of the Days Inn chain in many ways, with a very helpful receptionist and a functional breakfast, it loses marks for ease of access to the rooms. Many hotels don’t seem to realise that their international guests are likely to have a fair bit of luggage, but with this hotel being tucked away in an upper floor room meant a climb up stairs followed by a struggle through a heavily sprung corridor door before getting access to the corridor on which the room is located.

Room Tip: Avoid the first floor rooms above reception
  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank WhiteAnt2008
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 21, 2011

Stayed one night with our doggie. Lovely location at the top of a ravine with good, though steep, walking paths. Desk clerk and breakfast staff both very helpful and friendly. Pool looked good but we didn't take time for a swim.
ey, it's a Day's Inn, not a luxury resort, but it was comfortable and quiet. Would make a point of stopping in Lethbridge rather than Medicine Hat in order to stay here again.

Room Tip: back side is quieter!
  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gardensail
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews