We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“65 minute wait ”
Review of Earls

Earls
Ranked #34 of 218 Restaurants in Medicine Hat
Price range: US$7 - US$26
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, After-hours, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, After-hours, Reservations
Reviewed October 30, 2018 via mobile

I'm back to liking Earl's and the food they serve. Unfortunately, even after letting the waitress know that we had to eat and run, it took 65 minutes from the time we ordered our meals to arrival. Service was great and friendly and the food was great. Just need an improvement on the time it takes to get a meal.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank lloydb472
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (148)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 148 reviews

Reviewed September 22, 2018

After a day with our realtor, we topped things off with a visit to Earls for dinner. Service by Cody was great...food was too...location perfect for us.

Date of visit: September 2018
1  Thank GBishome
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 2, 2018 via mobile

The food was great, the steak was cooked just how I asked for and the table service was brilliant , over all happy with my visit

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Ross W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 23, 2018 via mobile

When we arrived it was busy. We got a table and ordered the drinks. We were told it would be 45 mins for our food. The bad, Ok. Well try and hour and 15 mins! Yes, we timed it for fun. Between, waiting to be seated, have the server take the drink order, eating the meal ect this was almost a 2 hour affair. If you have the time, and aren’t too hungry, you’ll be fine. The good, the waitress was great at keeping the drinks full. The food came hot and tasty. Everyone’s order was correct. Maybe I’ll try it again.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank articusblue
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 22, 2018 via mobile

Earls still makes one of the best burgers in the city, and the service is always cheerful and attentive. Mackenzi set the bar a little higher on our last visit, she really made a simple meal and dessert a little more special!

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Dutchpirate
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Earls also viewed

Medicine Hat, Alberta
Medicine Hat, Alberta
 

Been to Earls? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing