We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Tiffany's Steakhouse & Grill is Awesome!”

Tiffany's Steak House & Lounge
Ranked #192 of 315 Restaurants in Red Deer
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Description: Come taste a delightful creation at Tiffany's Steak House & Lounge. Explore a menu offering steaks, priced at over $60. They are open nightly all week. You can get there by car.
Reviewed November 2, 2014

Best Rack of Lamb in town! We have been eating at Tiffany's for years & it the one place in Red Deer that we know for sure we are going to get a great meal. Keep up the awesome job! Good service, fair pricing and very consistent quality. Two thumbs up!

Date of visit: October 2014
Thank ddr551
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (56)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

25 - 29 of 56 reviews

Reviewed October 16, 2014

This establishment is now known as Tiffany's Steakhouse and Lounge. I had arranged to meet colleagues there before I read any reviews. After reading the reviews I was worried that we would have terrible food and bad service. Neither turned out to be true.

The lounge is separate from the restaurant. We were in the restaurant which was very quiet. The lounge seemed to be much busier.

The service we had was prompt and friendly but the restaurant was practically empty. The food was good but not spectacular. I wouldn't order the high priced items on the menu for sure but for what we wanted, a quiet place to talk over a meal it was a good choice.

There are certainly better places to go in Red Deer if you want fine food.

Date of visit: October 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank EsoxL
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 11, 2014

We recently enjoyed a lovely evening out at Tiffany's. The atmosphere, service and food were exceptional. A reserved table for 4 was ready and waiting for us in a quiet private setting. The extensive wine list offered lots of variety in types as well as prices....the house Pino Grigio and Malbac were both very good. Our server 'Nicole' was knowledgeable and professional. From appetizers of Thai Spring Rolls and Coconut Shrimp to entrees of Prime Rib Oscar, Steak Neptune, Baked Salmon and Cajun Chicken, all were prepared and served to perfection. We look forward to returning to Tiffany's.

Date of visit: October 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank bjt00125
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2014

Went for our anniversary was very disappointed and totally disgusted! Walking into the place at 6pm and only seeing 3 tables full when all the other restaurants in Red Deer are busy at this time should have been our first clue. Had dry ribs to start they were overcooked tough and flavourless.
My wife asked if the Prime Rib was fresh from that day or left over from the previous day and was assured it was fresh, when it came to the table it was obvious right away that was not the case. It was dry and overcooked and was obviously seared on the grill to warm it up. I ordered the 10 oz New York, when it arrived at the table it was pathetically small and cooked to med. well not the med. rare that I had ordered. When the second one arrived it was cooked to the desired doneness but was very tough and the only flavour it had was that is tasted like it was dipped into the mop bucket. The baked potatoes were old and brown inside they must have been sitting in the steamer for several hours and the vegetables were cold. After waiting 20 minutes the waiter finally returned and took the plates without asking anything about the meal or saying a single word. After waiting another 20 minutes for the bill we gave up and went up to the counter to ask for it. We also observed two of the other tables also complaining about their meals.

Date of visit: August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank BeanDad
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 16, 2014

We frequent Tiffany's alot, mainly the lounge, a very social fun atmosphere, great for birthday parties or xmas parties. Always great food, good music, lots of tvs for the sports guys, VLT's for those that like to indulge, great location, love the new decor! They have a great patio for summer as well :)

Date of visit: April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Brunettebabe_37
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Tiffany's Steak House & Lounge also viewed

 

Been to Tiffany's Steak House & Lounge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Canada. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.