We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Rockies Western Canada Iconic Sites Tour
40

Book in advance
from
C$2,900.80
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Okanagan Valley
from C$2,900.80
More Info
Reviews (16)
Filter reviews
16 results
Traveller rating
13
1
0
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
13
1
0
0
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 16 reviews
Reviewed March 6, 2024

to be honest i just got an ad for this place on youtube and it interrupted my 2 hour nonstop breath of the wild ost so I got mad and rated it 1 star

Date of experience: April 2023
Thank Jenna S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed May 22, 2016

Words can't describe how amazing it is.
You have got to see it for yourself, definitely worth the drive to visit here

Date of experience: May 2016
1  Thank Danny168168
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed April 13, 2016

I had the fortune to stay around this area for about a week, what a lovely place, such beautiful plush countryside, even quite hilly, lots of lakes, hence lots of out door activities for people to do. I had a wonderful time, and will be back again.
Unusually too, there seems to be a lot of vineyards here too, so will possibly come back later in the year to sample those delights too, unfortunately I was here in early March, so there was not too much open, but high season, I have been assured is all systems go!

Date of experience: March 2016
Thank finglaspete
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed September 11, 2015

The landscape is so gorgeous. The scenery so beautiful. the fruit and veggies so fresh. The wineries so good. And there is such an overabundance of everything.

Date of experience: August 2015
Thank OttawaBigSexy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed June 27, 2015

Okanagan Valley, with all the wineries, orchards, beautiful views on the lake, nice road system and very friendly people is surely one of the nicest place I visited in Canada. The weather is very warm (approx 35C) in late June and dry. A bit expensive however.

Date of experience: June 2015
1  Thank asteca
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews