We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The cleaniest rooms i have seen yet!!”
Review of Comfort Inn

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Comfort Inn
Ranked #7 of 9 Hotels in Chilliwack
Regina, Canada
1 review
“The cleaniest rooms i have seen yet!!”
Reviewed 20 May 2011

This hotel was extremely clean with great service and a quality free breakfast!! I would recommend this hotel to anyone coming through Chilliwack.

Room Tip: Ground floor has patio doors.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank chevyking
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HawkeyeGM, General Manager at Comfort Inn, responded to this review, 25 May 2011
Thanks chevykin for your review. And yes, those ground floor rooms with patio doors are a nice feature - makes in and out easy and convenient. And for convenience, the restaurant choices around the hotel sure add as well. Our team takes great pride in making sure that you get the great service and cleanliness that you need and expect. Thanks again for staying with us - hope to see you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

168 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    46
    65
    30
    15
    12
See reviews for
46
60
22
26
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (43)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Chiliwack
1 review
Reviewed 3 November 2010

Average hotel, does the job and is a good place to stay when you are in need of a sleep.

  • Stayed November 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ALX_80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HawkeyeGM, General Manager at Comfort Inn, responded to this review, 4 November 2010
Thanks for recommending us to your friends. We are disappointed however that the experience was only "pretty average". We do hope that you come to visit us again soon at the Comfort Inn in Chilliwack so we can improve your opinion of us and Chilliwack. We do want to be the best!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Calgary
1 review
Reviewed 19 October 2010

Per friendly niche. Close to highway (noise), next to a small mall. Nothing special but okay for a night

  • Stayed October 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank DKCanuck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HawkeyeGM, General Manager at Comfort Inn, responded to this review, 25 October 2010
Thanks for your response. Much as we'd like to be that "special place" for you in Chilliwack, we're also OK with this being your "OK" place! Yes, we are pet friendly (I think that's what you meant). Look forward to your next visit.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nanaimo
1 review
Reviewed 7 October 2010

nice clean rooms, nice tv, nice bed, clean bathroom, friendly front desk people, convienient to find, nice and quiet

  • Stayed October 2010, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank princessk95
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HawkeyeGM, General Manager at Comfort Inn, responded to this review, 8 October 2010
Thanks for staying with us and for enjoying our stay. Your comments about how our team prepared and looked after you and your room are very important to us. We just want to do our best and be the best for you! Thanks so much for choosing us - we know you have options. Hope to see you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kamloops, Canada
2 reviews
Reviewed 6 October 2010

Close to Fraser River Aggassis Bridge where I am working

  • Stayed October 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Bill154932
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HawkeyeGM, General Manager at Comfort Inn, responded to this review, 8 October 2010
Thanks for your response to your stay with us. Location with Breakfast is so important to any good stay - along with cleanliness & a good sleep. Glad we could be your home away from home. By the way, if your stay is here for some time, come see me (Leonard, GM) for some hockey tickets if you wish.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
St. Catharines, Canada
1 review
Reviewed 3 October 2010

The tub was a nice size for tall people

The room was clean, the front office staff very helpful

The room was nice and quiet

  • Stayed October 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank simplelife20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HawkeyeGM, General Manager at Comfort Inn, responded to this review, 4 October 2010
Thanks for staying with us and enjoying our hotel and our service. The team at our hotel takes pride in providing you with that great service and making sure that it is clean and comfortable for your stay. Thanks for making us your place to stay.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chilliwack, Canada
1 review
Reviewed 1 October 2010

chilliwack smells but the hotel was good good rooms quiet decent sleep

  • Stayed October 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank loganshlyakhov
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HawkeyeGM, General Manager at Comfort Inn, responded to this review, 4 October 2010
Thanks for staying with us. Glad you enjoyed our hospitality and the cleanliness of our hotel. The smell - well think of it as "farmer's gold"! It's all part of being a green agricultural community. The fresh and quality food is sure good when it hits the tummy! We do hope you come again and enjoy all the fun and good that Chilliwack - and our hotel - has to offer.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Chilliwack hotels
0.6 km away
Travelodge Chilliwack
Travelodge Chilliwack
#5 of 9 in Chilliwack
3.5 of 5 bubbles 385 reviews
3.0 km away
Coast Chilliwack Hotel
Coast Chilliwack Hotel
#2 of 9 in Chilliwack
4.5 of 5 bubbles 678 reviews
2.7 km away
Hampton Inn By Hilton Chilliwack
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.0 km away
Best Western Rainbow Country Inn
3.9 km away
Vedder River Inn
Vedder River Inn
#6 of 9 in Chilliwack
4.0 of 5 bubbles 155 reviews
3.3 km away
The Royal Hotel
The Royal Hotel
#4 of 9 in Chilliwack
4.0 of 5 bubbles 172 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Inn

Property: Comfort Inn
Address: 45405 Luckakuck Way, Chilliwack, British Columbia V2R 3C7, Canada
Phone Number:
Region: Canada > British Columbia > Chilliwack
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 9 Hotels in Chilliwack
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 81
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Comfort Inn, all guest rooms and common areas have been renovated in 2016, we now have a variety of guest rooms available consisting of two Queen beds, two Double beds, Executive rooms with one Queen bed and hideaway bed. All guest rooms except two Double beds have microwave and fridges in room. All guest rooms include complimentary 32"LCD TV with cable, hairdryer, Keurig coffee maker, iron/iron board, guest bathroom amenities and wireless WIFI. A complimentary morning buffet breakfast with homemade waffles & pancakes, scrambled eggs and sausages is served daily in the lobby breakfast area. A complimentary 24 hour Van Houtte coffee station and cookies are available in the Lobby. The Hotel also offers parking and local telephone calls free of charge. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Choice Hotels, Priceline, Expedia, Travelocity.ca, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Comfort Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn Chilliwack
Chilliwack Comfort Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing