We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Comfort Inn
Nearby Hotels
US$92
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Coast Chilliwack Hotel(Chilliwack)(Great Value!)
US$101
US$89
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$72
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
SureStay Hotel By Best Western Chilliwak(Chilliwack)(Great Value!)
US$94
US$81
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Vedder River Inn(Chilliwack)(Great Value!)
US$85
US$82
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rainbow Motor Inn(Chilliwack)
US$61
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Royal Hotel(Chilliwack)(Great Value!)
US$73
US$71
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Harrison Hot Springs Resort & Spa(Harrison Hot Springs)(Great Value!)
US$108
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Harrison Lake Hotel(Harrison Hot Springs)
US$66
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (189)
Filter reviews
190 results
Traveller rating
52
72
33
18
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
52
72
33
18
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswafflesnorthern bcpancake makercontinental breakfastsliding doorthe breakfast areaparking lotdog showroom was cleanlots of pillowswe've stayedground floorpet friendly hotelfridge and microwaverestaurants and shoppingcottonwood mallcheck in was easy
Filter
Updating list...
162 - 167 of 190 reviews
Reviewed November 3, 2010

Average hotel, does the job and is a good place to stay when you are in need of a sleep.

  • Stayed: November 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ALX_80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HawkeyeGM, General Manager at Comfort Inn, responded to this reviewResponded November 4, 2010

Thanks for recommending us to your friends. We are disappointed however that the experience was only "pretty average". We do hope that you come to visit us again soon at the Comfort Inn in Chilliwack so we can improve your opinion of us and Chilliwack. We do want to be the best!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 19, 2010

Per friendly niche. Close to highway (noise), next to a small mall. Nothing special but okay for a night

  • Stayed: October 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DKCanuck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HawkeyeGM, General Manager at Comfort Inn, responded to this reviewResponded October 25, 2010

Thanks for your response. Much as we'd like to be that "special place" for you in Chilliwack, we're also OK with this being your "OK" place! Yes, we are pet friendly (I think that's what you meant). Look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 7, 2010

nice clean rooms, nice tv, nice bed, clean bathroom, friendly front desk people, convienient to find, nice and quiet

  • Stayed: October 2010, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank princessk95
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HawkeyeGM, General Manager at Comfort Inn, responded to this reviewResponded October 8, 2010

Thanks for staying with us and for enjoying our stay. Your comments about how our team prepared and looked after you and your room are very important to us. We just want to do our best and be the best for you! Thanks so much for choosing us - we know you have options. Hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 6, 2010

Close to Fraser River Aggassis Bridge where I am working

  • Stayed: October 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bill154932
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HawkeyeGM, General Manager at Comfort Inn, responded to this reviewResponded October 8, 2010

Thanks for your response to your stay with us. Location with Breakfast is so important to any good stay - along with cleanliness & a good sleep. Glad we could be your home away from home. By the way, if your stay is here for some time, come see me (Leonard, GM) for some hockey tickets if you wish.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 3, 2010

The tub was a nice size for tall people

The room was clean, the front office staff very helpful

The room was nice and quiet

  • Stayed: October 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank simplelife20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HawkeyeGM, General Manager at Comfort Inn, responded to this reviewResponded October 4, 2010

Thanks for staying with us and enjoying our hotel and our service. The team at our hotel takes pride in providing you with that great service and making sure that it is clean and comfortable for your stay. Thanks for making us your place to stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews