We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Harrison Hot Springs Resort & Spa
Nearby Hotels
Harrison Beach Hotel(Harrison Hot Springs)(Great Value!)
US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Harrison Lake Hotel(Harrison Hot Springs)
US$66
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Harrison Village Motel(Harrison Hot Springs)
US$77
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Royal Hotel(Chilliwack)(Great Value!)
US$80
US$78
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Coast Chilliwack Hotel(Chilliwack)(Great Value!)
US$107
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rainbow Motor Inn(Chilliwack)
US$61
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Glencoe Motel(Harrison Hot Springs)
Harrison Spa Motel(Harrison Hot Springs)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hot Spring Villa Hotel(Harrison Hot Springs)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (3,777)
Filter reviews
3,777 results
Traveller rating
1,411
1,358
510
302
196
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,411
1,358
510
302
196
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscopper roomeast towerhot poolslakeside cafebreakfast buffethot springsadult poolthe main hoteljones boysdance floorafternoon teapools are greatget awaygetaway packageolder partcookiesfamily pool
Filter
Updating list...
3,282 - 3,287 of 3,777 reviews
Reviewed 28 March 2012

My husband and I took our seven and ten year-old daughters for three days and really enjoyed it. There were several pools with varying temperatures, some indoor, some outdoor. It was very relaxing. The resort itself is quiet and family-oriented. There were a lot of seniors there as well. The daily breakfast buffet was very good, as was dinner and dancing at the Copper Room. We will go back.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sfs1966
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2012

Stayed here several times in the past 25 years. This time we booked a room in the west tower, pool view side. Hallways have strange, musty smell. Room was average and seemed a little dated...certainly not the modern-looking rooms they show on the website. Average sized, waffle weave bathrobes in the room. Larger robes were brought to our room immediately upon our request so don't be afraid to ask. Pool was fabulous, spa even better--highly recommend massage by David. We decided to try dinner in the Copper Room for the first time as we were celebrating a birthday. Make reservations immediately upon arriving! Also make sure you are aware of the dress code (no runners). We phoned the restaurant manager who implied that as long as we kept our feet under the table and didn't get up to dance they would allow us in. Checking in advance, however, didn't stop him from giving us a very obvious "once over" when we arrived at the restaurant. Despite his tackiness we still enjoyed our meal very much. Breakfast buffet was great as usual and well worth the price.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BusyD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2012

If you haven't been then you need to go, not only is the Hotel very nice but teh Hot Springs/Spa are magnificent. It is the only place to stay in Harrison Hot Springs

Room Tip: Rooms 7706 and 8806 are oversized and very good for hosting group socials.
  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tod A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2012

My husband had a conference here in early Jan. We had a room with a view of the lake. It was lovely, but cold. The snow on the mountains added to the picturesque view. The food was so good, and all open areas felt comfortable and easy. The outdoor pools were SO nice, and there was even a pink cherry tree in bloom. It was a great visit to the spa also, for a pedicure. Very reasonable prices and a relaxing atmosphere.

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank LindaMapleRidgeBC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2012

We come to the resort twice a year to get some quiet time, to gather our thoughts, to give ourselves a breather. Harrison delivers this consistantly. We usually stay in the Main Building which is the original "old hotel", this has the character and charm that is all important to our stay. The hot pools are the best !, they just penetrate your being and warm away the ailments. ...that's it, period.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Zyg022
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews