We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing cupcakes for Birthday celebration”

Sweet Spot Cupcakes
Ranked #7 of 10 Dessert in Kamloops
Description: We offer a variety of instore cupcakes daily. As well as custom cakes and weddings. We also cater to the following food sensitivities; -dairy free -soy free -vegan -Gluten Free Seasonal soft serve ice cream as well.
Restaurant details
Description: We offer a variety of instore cupcakes daily. As well as custom cakes and weddings. We also cater to the following food sensitivities; -dairy free -soy free -vegan -Gluten Free Seasonal soft serve ice cream as well.
Reviewed July 17, 2018

Although pricey, I love the delicious cupcakes. I enjoy the fact you can have several different flavors to choice from. A fun different way to celebrate.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Christine P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (8)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 8 reviews

Reviewed March 6, 2018

This little cupcake joint is always phenomenal! I like to sneak in for a sweet treat after a sweaty trail run at Kenna Cartwright for an 'earned cupcake' haha!

Date of visit: February 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Koverton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 19, 2018 via mobile

Ownership treats their employees very inappropriately and unreasonably. I will wait until new ownership takes over before I set foot into this establishment!!!! If I could give this place a zero I would. Cupcakes are average at best.....

Date of visit: January 2018
3  Thank Heath L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 21, 2016

Very tasty and super creative. Always fresh, and the staff is super friendly. Love this place and order from here often.

Date of visit: October 2016
Thank Nick B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 7, 2016

My boyfriend and I went to Kamloops for a vacation and we had never been inside a cake shop before. The owner, Natalie greeted us with a smile. She went above and beyond by actually writing down a bunch of fun activities for us to do while we were visiting. She gave us options, directions, and even went as far as giving me my Princess B cupcake for FREE!!!! It was BY FAR the BEST cupcake I have ever had in my life. This place is absolutely fantastic.

Date of visit: August 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank EssEll6737
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Sweet Spot Cupcakes also viewed

Kamloops, British Columbia
Kamloops, British Columbia
 
Kamloops, British Columbia
Kamloops, British Columbia
 
Kamloops, British Columbia
 

Been to Sweet Spot Cupcakes? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing