We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$71
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-10-02
Expedia.com
US$70
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-10-01
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
US$70
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-10-01
Reserve now, pay at stay
PricelineUS$71
eDreamsUS$71
TravelocityUS$70
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (96)
Filter reviews
96 results
Traveller rating
35
44
10
5
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
35
44
10
5
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews quiet location easy access front desk person comfortable beds fridge
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 96 reviews
Reviewed August 9, 2020

Bed OK room OK good easy WIFI but tv remote didnt work so couldnt watch TV; room phone useless; dialed front desk no answer; office door locked so i dialed the number posted on the office door was only 850pm; busy twice then no answer and no phone mailbox to leave a msg so we couldnt even watch TV!!! next morning went to office after 9am was locked..customer service USELESS!! never again...

Room tip: go elsewhere
Date of stay: August 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank pauljM8928VR
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 19, 2020 via mobile

We needed to travel during covid 19 restrictions and found this little motel extremely clean and comfortable. Comfortable beds. The owners were very pleasant and obliging. The location is conveniently located near shopping etc. and very quiet. We didnt use them on this trip, but there are 2 bbqs and picnic tables available for the guests...next time!

Date of stay: May 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank D3671QEcarolm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2019

It is the staff that set this apart from all the other motels. They are very friendly and helpful. There is a computer you can use in the small office.
The room was a reasonable size and there was a small comfortable couch. It was very clean. The bathroom was okay. A good shower, lots of hot water and good towels.
The only negatives were that one side of the bed was very close to the wall so you could hardly get by and there was only one control for the lights near the bed. The light was good but if one person wanted the lights out there was litlle light for the other person.
We also had a room with a noisy air conditioner. It only happened when it started up but this was every 15-20 minutes. Just annoying it did not stop us from getting a good sleep. (Room was on bottom floor next to stairs 108?)
We felt it was very good value.

Date of stay: August 2019
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank vanisle_al
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2019

This motel is perfect for the price. The accommodation is basic but very clean and comfortable. The gentleman at the front desk was accommodating and friendly. The motel is ideally situated for someone passing through Kamloops needing an overnight rest stop.

Date of stay: August 2019
1  Thank Anne L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 24, 2019

I stayed at this motel for 10 days in May and enjoyed being there. It's convenient to shops and restaurants. Far enough from the highway yet accessible. I appreciated the manager Paul's kind service. I'd recommend for anyone looking for nice clean accommodation at good value.

Room tip: Upstairs rooms might be quieter...
Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TravelExpert1788
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews