We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.comUS$112
Hotels.comUS$112
TripadvisorUS$112
Priceline
Official HotelUS$120
eDreamsUS$112
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,398)
Filter reviews
1,398 results
Traveller rating
721
481
123
40
33
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
721
481
123
40
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pool area front desk staff pool and hot tub great stay comfortable rooms other hotels tim hortons comfortable stay an overnight stay stayed one night parking lot atrium romeos amenities highway canada downtown
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 1,398 reviews
Reviewed July 23, 2021

Friendly staff and quick check-in is always a plus. The room was spacious, but a bit dated. The location is great for travelers and is near many amenities. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who is staying over in Kamloops.

Date of stay: July 2021
1  Thank Lloyd217
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 13, 2021

Very Clean . Incredibly friendly staff. Stayed overnight in July. Air conditioned room was awesome. Will Defiantly book here again. Convenient location to all amenities . Hotel restaurant was fantastic

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Coast Hotels
Thank tenamjohnson
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 6, 2021

Overall the stay was ok but we had requested an early check in 2 weeks prior due to a wedding we were attending. We found out when we tried to check in at the time requested that we were denied. Had to make other arrangements at the last minute to get ready for the wedding.

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Coast Hotels
Thank cre8tvkaty
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 5, 2021

We decided to rest up after driving from Banff back to Vancouver. The smoke from forest fires nearby permeated the air around Kamloops so it was nice to head indoors and shelter in our room. Though smoke could still be smelled inside, it was far less compared to being outside.

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Coast Hotels
1  Thank gabeYVR
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 4, 2021

Friendly and professional service, clean property, allowed for early check in and gave a free room upgrade.The pool area is clean and well appointed. Convenient parking and a restaurant has good menu selections.

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Coast Hotels
Thank annaar21
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews