We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
Travelocity
Wyndham
US$76
View deal
Hotels.com
Booking.comUS$77
Orbitz.com
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (361)
Filter reviews
361 results
Traveller rating
76
103
107
41
34
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
76
103
107
41
34
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 361 reviews
Reviewed December 31, 2020 via mobile

Do not stay in this hotel! Our son and his wife were accused of breaking a mirror in their room which was already broken when they arrived. Not only were they accused, their credit card was charged $800.00 without them even being contacted about it. Does this hotel do this to whomever stays in that room? This is completely wrong and unethical!

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank donnasR2947TK
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2020

Pay attention to the fact that this is a motel. My room was the first one after the elevator/stairs which meant that every single person coming or going to their room had to walk past my window. Super creepy when I was trying to go to bed early. Not the hotel's fault, my own for not realizing when I booked. The room was tiny, and although it was clean, it was definitely old, and the bed could probably use replacing.

The front desk staff was so kind, extra polite, and just genuinely pleasant to be around.

Date of stay: August 2020
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Erin J
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2020

We very much enjoyed our stay at this accommodation. The price was very good and the place was very comfortable. The staff were amazing and very helpful. And the takeaway breakfast was excellent. My husband is still talking about the muffins! Great location. We visit Kamloops once a year. This will be our new 'go to' accommodation from now on!

Date of stay: August 2020
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank VancouverLil
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 15, 2020

I had a terrible stay. The jacuzzi rub was full of hair and the bathroom tub had hair in it as well. The door was hard to open and after I complained I got no refund because it didnt meet hotel regulations. DO NOT RECOMEND. The front desk has to clean it and did not use proper cleaning material. So disappointed.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Alisha218
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 15, 2019

Clean well stocked room (fridge & microwave, big television with lots of channels) ten minutes drive to downtown, nice view over Kamloops, breakfast was basic but ok. Plenty of free off street parking

Room tip: Rooms at the front have nice view
Date of stay: October 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank TonyS3238
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews