We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 7:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Save
Review Highlights
Outstanding wine tour

Professional and entertaining ! Arthur was an amazing wine tour guide! He took candid photos, kept... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
Kanters
Incredible wine tour experience!

The tour that we were taken on exceeded any expectations I had. Arthur was the best tour guide... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
hermang593
via mobile
Read all 138 reviews
  
Reviews (138)
Filter reviews
138 results
Traveller rating
134
4
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
134
4
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews wine tour provided water and snacks arthur lynda van
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 138 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Lynda and Arthur were amazing and knowledgeable hosts. Amazing room with a view, jet tub and king bed! Accommodated our needs, looked after our wine, and fantastic breakfast! Recommended an amazing restaurant close by! Arthur’s wine tour went above and beyond! His relationship with the wineries not only got us in Mission Hill, but each winery we had the top hosts! You won’t find this with other tours!

Date of experience: June 2021
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Pbohnet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arthur W, Owner at Teehouse Wine Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for taking your time to review Teehouse Wine Tours & BnB.

It was truly our pleasure to host you in the beautiful Okanagan Wine Country.

We look forward to hosting you again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 18, 2020 via mobile

Wow! Where do I begin...Arthur was FANTASTIC! Not only was he informative, he was so kind, helpful and delivered the best service throughout the tour. As if this wasn’t enough he waited for us to get ready and took us back to our dinner without us having to ask...he just offered! But it didn’t stop there, Arthur showed up at the end of our dinner completely unexpectedly to take us home! I can’t remember the last time I had such service. Thank you for making our weekend truly memorable!

Date of experience: October 2020
Thank juliettek336
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arthur W, Owner at Teehouse Wine Tours, responded to this reviewResponded October 18, 2020

Well, how do I thank thee...

Big thank you for the kind words and taking time to write a review.

Your crew was very generous and kind to me, so a well deserved full service was in order.

Thank you again for choosing Teehouse.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 5, 2020

I have been on Okanagan wine tours for over 15 years and this company is by far the best. Arthur was exceptional at his job and it's clear he loves what he does. Attentive, informational, great attitude and respectful. Arthur went above what other tours do and we all had a fun and relaxed day. Giving this company and owners a 11 out of 10. Already booked for next year. Thanks Arthur!

Date of experience: September 2020
Thank 991rubyc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arthur W, Owner at Teehouse Wine Tours, responded to this reviewResponded October 6, 2020

A big thank you for the kind words and taking time to write a review.

We're delighted to hear that you had enjoyed your tour in the beautiful Oliver and Osoyoos Valley.

It has been our great pleasure to host your private battalion bubble party.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 30, 2020

As many have stated already, you couldn’t want a more thoughtful, knowledgeable, above-and-beyond type guide than Arthur. The van was new and clean. He took candid photos of us along the way (with permission of course) and then gave them to us. He provided water and snacks and was a great Wine Sherpa!!
From someone who has never done a guided wine tour before... I feel very blessed to have had the best in Arthur!!

Date of experience: September 2020
Thank MissBling2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arthur W, Owner at Teehouse Wine Tours, responded to this reviewResponded September 30, 2020

Thank you for choosing Teehouse Wine Tours.

It was truly our pleasure to host your private bubble party in the beautiful Okanagan Wine Country.

We look forward to hosting your group again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 17, 2020

Arthur was absolutely awesome. He was professional, helpful, informative and went above and beyond. If you are looking at wine touring in the Okanagan and want to find hidden gems he is your guy.

Date of experience: September 2020
Thank sherry g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arthur W, Owner at Teehouse Wine Tours, responded to this reviewResponded September 18, 2020

A big thank you for your kind words and recommendation!

We look forward to hosting you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews