We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: Closed
Review Highlights
Great Place for a family outing in the Fall

Lots of options for the kids and loads of photo ops. Be prepared to come with money, and your best... read more

Reviewed April 14, 2018
nancybCancun
,
West Kelowna, Canada
great place to take children

interesting place to visit,lots of pumpkins,squash and gourds for sale,corn mazeto get lost... read more

Reviewed October 5, 2017
Mary Beth F
,
Kelowna, Canada
Read all 24 reviews
  
Reviews (24)
Filter reviews
24 results
Traveller rating
10
10
2
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
10
10
2
0
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 24 reviews
Reviewed April 18, 2016

Very affordable, considering all the things you can do while you're here. It's free to come in and walk around, then you pay per activity. We did everything! Could have spent all day here. My son's favourite was the giant slingshot. Great photo ops. Next year we hope to go earlier so all the good pumpkins aren't gone already.

Date of experience: October 2015
Thank Janine S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed January 18, 2016

My mom came into town to take my son to the pumpkin patch for the first time ever. She checked the website and it said they close at 6:00. When we arrived shortly after 5 they were already closed. We were really looking forward to it and she drove in from out of town in order to take him.

Date of experience: October 2015
1  Thank C W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed October 14, 2015

Great place to take your children on a Thanksgiving weekend. They have a corn toss, pumpkin sling shot ( you get 10 Shots per family), corn maze and a hay ride. If you go around 5 pm, you get to see the horses coming down to the field. Cost is $25.00/ family. Lots of assortments of pumpkins to buy.

Date of experience: October 2015
Thank Virg4422
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 7, 2015

LOVE McMillan farms. It has become a Fall Tradition in my household. This locally operated farm is so charming and everyone that works there is so kind and welcoming. They have a fantastic children's area, a fun tractor ride around the farm, a corn maze and of course the pumpkin toss! Thanksgiving weekend is the best time to go and pick pumpkins (or earlier for fall decorations) and carve them for Halloween!! I will continue to visit the farm for years to come.

Date of experience: October 2014
Thank squirrels22
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 4, 2015

Have only been in the fall and they have a great hay ride, pumpkins for sale and activities for kids of all ages!

Date of experience: October 2014
Thank sujoh56
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews