We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (955)
Filter reviews
955 results
Traveller rating
467
312
108
48
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
467
312
108
48
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews vintage room starbucks coffee breakfast buffet lots of parking pool side front desk staff great pool liquor store stay there again business trip enjoyed my stay clean hotel excellent stay central location comfortable beds hot tub king bed
Filter
Updating list...
89 - 94 of 955 reviews
Reviewed May 22, 2018 via mobile

My family and I stayed at the Coast Capri for the long weekend and we had an excellent experience! The suite was very spacious and the staff were all extremely friendly and helpful!

The complimentary breakfast was a huge bonus!

Will definitely stay here again when visiting Kelowna!

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Thank melissa k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 21, 2018

I now have a new favourite place to stay while visiting and on business in Kelowna! Walking distance to the beach and restaurants. Gladly recommend to my friends and family. Made a weekend getaway extra special.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Coast Hotels
Thank atews647552
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 21, 2018

Courteous staff, everything you need in your room , beds comfortable, nice hotel clean , nice having restaurant and bar downstairs, nice view with pool , room balconies to sit out on a plus as well! Our second stay and it’s always great !

Room Tip: Staff excellent ... beds very cozy and comfortable.. nice having bar & restaurant downstairs, always a great stay here
  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Coast Hotels
Thank IreneA1247
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 20, 2018

We had a broken water line at home and had to stay at a hotel for several nights. Coast Capri worked out great! Clean, spacious room. Very friendly front desk staff. Convenient location. I would stay there again.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Coast Hotels
Thank Bruce M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 20, 2018

Good hotel with friendly staff. Needs a bit of an update to the bathroom fixtures and fitness room. The hotel restaurant serves a variety of well prepared dishes that should satisfy anyone The breakfast buffet is simple and tasty.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Coast Hotels
Thank bradleysharpe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews