We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
eDreamsUS$94
Expedia.comUS$95
Official HotelUS$94
PricelineUS$94
Hotels.comUS$95
Destinia.comUS$157
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,220)
Filter reviews
1,220 results
Traveller rating
665
365
116
53
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
665
365
116
53
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews starbucks coffee great hotel breakfast buffet front desk staff lots of parking liquor store enjoyed my stay great stay stay there again business trip room was spacious central location hot tub yogurt cairo trevor poolside
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 1,220 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The coast capri is a great place to stay staff is freindly rooms are comfortable the hotel is clean and close to pretty much everything in kelowna i would recomend the coast capri to my freinds and family. Thank you

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Coast Hotels
Thank dsteve634013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

No complaints, amazing stay on all fronts. Very nice front desk lady when I checked in on April 5 at 4pm.
Everything was very cleans, all staff friendly and bed was extremely comfortable. The price was really good for the rooms.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Coast Hotels
Thank 219hello
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 1, 2021

It is the people, not just the rooms that define a hotel. They have great people here that make your stay first rate. I would highly recommend this hotel for trips to Kelowna. Can't comment on the food due to COVID

Date of stay: March 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Coast Hotels
Thank 811wesj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 1, 2021

The staff was very kind and helpful. We were greeted each morning of our two night stay with a warm ‘Good Morning’ The room was clean, quiet and beds were very comfortable. The location, for our needs was perfect with ample parking any time of day. Thank you Coast Capri

Date of stay: March 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Coast Hotels
Thank tldschoeler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 31, 2021

This hotel is a lovely hotel (not too big, not too small). We were there during Covid so I cannot comment on amenities, however, protocols were in place and we felt very safe. The bed was very comfortable! Off all the hotels that we saw along our way, this was by far the best that we saw and were very glad that we had chosen this one to stay in.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Coast Hotels
Thank Seashell0033
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews