We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (60)
Filter reviews
60 results
Traveller rating
4
19
10
9
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
4
19
10
9
18
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 60 reviews
Reviewed March 22, 2016 via mobile

We rented a family suite and appreciated the space - but it was expensive! The room was ripe for a Reno with holes in couch, dings in walls and furniture and overall a workout look - or a retro 1992 look! Tiny TV in room and only 1 in the family suite. Continental breakfast was small and did not have any gluten free options. Pool was good, but constantly ran out of towels. Mould in pool area. Hot tub was hot and that was a nice! Staff tried their best to help and were pleasant.

Stayed: March 2016
2  Thank VWfan71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 20, 2016

First off, don't be fooled by the Hotel designation. This is a motel, and an older one at that. The first impression is deceiving , however. From the outside, the place looks delapidated and shabby. The rooms themselves, however, are bright and clean, with newer hardwood laminate flooring. Problems we had were that the rooms are heated with old baseboard electric, which take a long time to heat up and make a loud clunking sound all night. As well, there was no table to eat in the room, forcing us to eat on the bed. The breakfast was basically nonexistent (coffee, juice, muffins), and the pool looked kind of sad. However, we got a nights sleep and for an older motel, it was clean enough.

Room Tip: stay in the back
  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank markwN5497ZE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 22, 2016 via mobile

First night was great now come home from shopping and have no water trying to get ready for dinner is impossible so far no solution other than to return money and send us on our merry way except we stayed the second night due to road conditions and not being able to get through the canyons.we do not have extra money now for a two hundred dollar deposit anywhere else two very unhappy women

Stayed: January 2016, travelled with friends
1  Thank Michelle P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 24, 2015 via mobile

The room was clean and tidy. Yes, it is an older motel and doesn't have the extras the bigger more expensive establishment have but I can't say there was anything we felt we were lacking. The bed was reasonably comfortable, clean crisp linens and good pillows. Heater worked well, tv was good. There was an iron, ironing board, microwave, coffee pot and coffee, fridge and blow dryer. We are past having kids with us but this is the kind of simple hotel that I would have enjoyed bringing the kids to because I wouldn't have worried about them. Straight up would recommend if you are looking for a clean room with no frills.

Stayed: October 2015, travelled with friends
Thank colleenpalumbo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 13, 2015 via mobile

Nice clean big rooms, beds were comfy and I loved the little deck off each room. Had a good soak in the hot tub. Friendly service lots of parking and close to downtown without the downtown prices. Found a great rate on Hotwire I believe

Stayed: August 2015, travelled with friends
Thank Pam D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews