We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Save
Review Highlights
So much fun!

We were a small group and had so much fun together. Each winery on the Lake Country tour taught me... read more

Reviewed November 20, 2021
2Travelbat
Great Wine Great Time

Our tour guide Vicky picked us up at our hotel in Penticton. There was my wife and I on the tour... read more

Reviewed October 23, 2021
rixpicks
,
Abbotsford, Canada
Read all 75 reviews
  
Reviews (75)
Filter reviews
75 results
Traveller rating
70
3
1
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
70
3
1
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews wine tour sip wine went above and beyond other companies awesome tour extra stop comfortable van naramata bench took pictures beautiful area amazing experience great wine highly recommend this company visited wineries these guys different wineries sach
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
51 - 56 of 75 reviews
Reviewed October 27, 2020 via mobile

Had a great experience with vivid tours, booking was easy, Vicki was our driver and she was so much fun and so attentive! Had delicious supper outside with cozy blankets, and great wine! Will definitely do this again!

Date of experience: October 2020
Thank amandaben2
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 25, 2020 via mobile

Our tour with Vivid was so well organized.
We had an Awesome time. We highly recommend that you book your tour with VIVID.

Date of experience: October 2020
Thank 376melm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 22, 2020

Could not recommend vivid tours enough! Best experience from booking right through to drop off. Our driver was so kind and considerate and did every thing he could to make sure we had the best day possible. We did the boutique tour and loved every winery we visited. They even surprised me and my friends with a bottle of bubbles for my birthday! We will be back

Date of experience: October 2020
Thank AbsGregus
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 20, 2020

My mom and I went on a wine tour last weekend with Vivid tours and it was fantastic! We had an issue with our original tour that was booked with another company and Vivid was happy to make accommodations to fit us into a tour. Harlan and Vicki were incredibly professional, personable, kind and so much fun. We felt taken care of the entire time and in really great hands. You knew that safety and comfort was their priority and they did everything to ensure everyone really enjoyed their tour. Sharing a bottle of bubbles and some tasty desserts was the cherry on top. Thank you so much VIVID! I absolutely will be recommending your company and booking with you again in the future!

Date of experience: October 2020
Thank ndeno12
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 13, 2020

We had a great experience! Sach, our guide, was entertaining and professional! We recommend for anyone looking to discover okanagan wineries!

Date of experience: October 2020
Thank FredRB90
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews