We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Save
Review Highlights
The Epic Wine Tasting Experience

The West Kelowna Full Day Tour was an Epic adventure. Laura (Laurel?) was an excellent host and... read more

Reviewed yesterday
michaeljZ5270DF
Wonderful private wine tour & tasting experience with Sach

Wonderful private experience with Sach.... LOVE the Pick-Up and Drop off service, Sach picked us up... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
WoconnorTravels
,
Cochrane, Canada
Read all 61 reviews
  
Reviews (61)
Filter reviews
61 results
Traveller rating
56
3
1
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
56
3
1
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sip wine other companies private wine tour wonderful tour these guys amazing experience sach darla protocols driver company airbnb wineries van fun tasting winery
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
35 - 40 of 61 reviews
Reviewed November 10, 2020

Sach was the most amazing guide we have ever had. We have traveled the world and he was oir favorite. We had the best time, such a professional business would recommend a thousand times over. We will definitely use them again when we return for our next visit. Thank you Sach for a great experience.

Date of experience: November 2020
Thank Fargovistor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 30, 2020

My girlfriend and I had such a fun day on our scenic sip wine tour. Sach our driver made our day! He was so friendly and kind and very well organized. We loved the selection of wineries and enjoyed a delicious lunch. I would definitely recommend Vivid Tours.

Date of experience: October 2020
Thank Coastal299775
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 27, 2020 via mobile

Had a great experience with vivid tours, booking was easy, Vicki was our driver and she was so much fun and so attentive! Had delicious supper outside with cozy blankets, and great wine! Will definitely do this again!

Date of experience: October 2020
Thank amandaben2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 25, 2020 via mobile

Our tour with Vivid was so well organized.
We had an Awesome time. We highly recommend that you book your tour with VIVID.

Date of experience: October 2020
Thank 376melm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 22, 2020

Could not recommend vivid tours enough! Best experience from booking right through to drop off. Our driver was so kind and considerate and did every thing he could to make sure we had the best day possible. We did the boutique tour and loved every winery we visited. They even surprised me and my friends with a bottle of bubbles for my birthday! We will be back

Date of experience: October 2020
Thank AbsGregus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews