We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Save
Review Highlights
AMAZING!

What an incredible wine tour!!! Our driver got us pumped up and was so informative on so many... read more

Reviewed 2 days ago
Rebecca L
Epic day with Vivid!!

This day with Vivid tours in kelowna was EPIC!! E-bike tour of many wineries, incredible views of... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
megsw88
,
Prince George, Canada
Read all 69 reviews
  
Reviews (69)
Filter reviews
69 results
Traveller rating
64
3
1
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
64
3
1
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sip wine other companies private wine tour wonderful tour these guys amazing experience sach darla protocols driver company airbnb wineries van fun tasting winery
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
42 - 47 of 69 reviews
Reviewed November 13, 2020

We had the best honeymoon tour with Sach our driver with Vivid! They had no problem making us a trip that was perfect for us, including picking and dropping us off in Vernon, visiting half brewery’s and half wineries. We ended with a DELICIOUS dinner at 50th Parallel Winery. The day was the best and we can’t wait to book with them again! Don’t waste your time looking at other companies!!

Date of experience: November 2020
Thank 75kayleighf
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 10, 2020

Sach was the most amazing guide we have ever had. We have traveled the world and he was oir favorite. We had the best time, such a professional business would recommend a thousand times over. We will definitely use them again when we return for our next visit. Thank you Sach for a great experience.

Date of experience: November 2020
Thank Fargovistor
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 30, 2020

My girlfriend and I had such a fun day on our scenic sip wine tour. Sach our driver made our day! He was so friendly and kind and very well organized. We loved the selection of wineries and enjoyed a delicious lunch. I would definitely recommend Vivid Tours.

Date of experience: October 2020
Thank Coastal299775
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 27, 2020 via mobile

Had a great experience with vivid tours, booking was easy, Vicki was our driver and she was so much fun and so attentive! Had delicious supper outside with cozy blankets, and great wine! Will definitely do this again!

Date of experience: October 2020
Thank amandaben2
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 25, 2020 via mobile

Our tour with Vivid was so well organized.
We had an Awesome time. We highly recommend that you book your tour with VIVID.

Date of experience: October 2020
Thank 376melm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews