We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Save
Review Highlights
Wonderful tour guide, give Sach a raise!

Our experience with Vivid wine tour was exceptional! Our tour guide Sach was very informative and... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Kaitlynmccuaig
Sunset Sip Wine Tour

Booked online 2 days before our tour. Excellent website to navigate through and super easy... read more

Reviewed November 20, 2020
142DanielG
,
London, Canada
via mobile
Read all 31 reviews
  
Reviews (31)
Filter reviews
31 results
Traveller rating
31
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
31
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sip wine other companies wonderful tour wine tour these guys amazing experience sach darla driver van company bottle safety wineries fun lake winery
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 31 reviews
Reviewed November 20, 2020 via mobile

Booked online 2 days before our tour. Excellent website to navigate through and super easy reservation process. Receipt was emailed immediately and the day prior to the tour, we received a confirmation text. Sach, our tour guide, was so personable; we felt like we knew him alot longer than the few hours we spent with him. All our questions were answered, and Sach was so kind to share with us his worldly knowledge. Wineries arranged for our visits were well planned and we appreciated the variety. Highly recommend Vivid Tours - not one regret

Date of experience: November 2020
Thank 142DanielG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 15, 2020

A tour company cancelled last minute for our wine tour where we were celebrating my husband’s 50th birthday. I called Vivid and they made last minute arrangements. We had the most memorable wine tour! Sach our driver made sure we were well taken care of the minute we were picked up.....super awesome guy!!! We highly recommend this company. The owner even stopped by to say hi to us. Book VIVID you will be impressed!!

Date of experience: November 2020
Thank Global674179
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 13, 2020

We had the best honeymoon tour with Sach our driver with Vivid! They had no problem making us a trip that was perfect for us, including picking and dropping us off in Vernon, visiting half brewery’s and half wineries. We ended with a DELICIOUS dinner at 50th Parallel Winery. The day was the best and we can’t wait to book with them again! Don’t waste your time looking at other companies!!

Date of experience: November 2020
Thank 75kayleighf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 10, 2020

Sach was the most amazing guide we have ever had. We have traveled the world and he was oir favorite. We had the best time, such a professional business would recommend a thousand times over. We will definitely use them again when we return for our next visit. Thank you Sach for a great experience.

Date of experience: November 2020
Thank Fargovistor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 30, 2020

My girlfriend and I had such a fun day on our scenic sip wine tour. Sach our driver made our day! He was so friendly and kind and very well organized. We loved the selection of wineries and enjoyed a delicious lunch. I would definitely recommend Vivid Tours.

Date of experience: October 2020
Thank Coastal299775
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews