We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“One of our favourites!”

SOY Asian Fusion Restaurant
Ranked #24 of 488 Restaurants in Kelowna
Price range: US$8 - US$14
Cuisines: Japanese, Korean, Thai
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch
Neighbourhood: South Pandosy - K.L.O.
Description: Serving original Asian fusion food since 2011. RAMEN & NOODLES, ASIAN BURGERS, GRILLS & RICE BOWLS! Taste something FRESH & UNIQUE Asian food.
Reviewed November 2, 2016

Wonderful, fresh, tasty food prepared just right. Polite, thoughtful service. Reasonable prices. One of our favourite restaurants in all of Kelowna! Also family friendly.

Date of visit: July 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Brad K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (103)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

41 - 45 of 103 reviews

Reviewed October 22, 2016

Food was amazing. super fresh and flavourful. My girls and I ordered dinner for two so that we could try a bunch of things. The salad was light and tasty. The appies were great, especially the gyoza. And the meals were both delicious; I ordered the thai chicken with rice and they had a noodle dish with chicken. My girls are 6 and 3 and they loved everything put in front of them. Will be back!

Date of visit: October 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank aeandm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 19, 2016 via mobile

I have heard about this place so I was anxious to go. I recently started a new job in the area so this was my first lunch outing. I ordered the spicy coconut ramen soup as I was feeling a cold coming on, so the spicier the better. I was not disappointed. Thankful I ordered the small as I was so stuffed leaving! I also ordered the house wine, 2 glasses I might say because at $6.25 how could you not!
I can't forget my server, most friendliest sweetest lady. She greeted everyone that came in, smiled constantly and was helpful recommending the perfect dish for this first timer.
I will definitely be back and I can't wait to try the other dishes!
Well Done Soy Asian Fusion!!

Date of visit: October 2016
1  Thank Sheros16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 17, 2016

My three girlfriends and I had a lovely lunch here. The service was excellent, the food tasty and interesting and the ambiance was modern yet cosy. It has everything going for it. I would eat there a lot if I lived in Kelowna.

Date of visit: October 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Stacystudios
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 16, 2016

Drove by the Soy sign for a couple years, it's set back from the street but well worth the couple extra steps. Food was flavorful, fresh and reasonably priced. Great service as well.

Date of visit: October 2016
Thank L F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed SOY Asian Fusion Restaurant also viewed

Kelowna, Okanagan Valley
Kelowna, Okanagan Valley
 
Kelowna, Okanagan Valley
Kelowna, Okanagan Valley
 

Been to SOY Asian Fusion Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Canada. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.