We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious healthy food! ”

SOY Asian Fusion Restaurant
Ranked #26 of 695 Restaurants in Kelowna
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$7 - US$13
Cuisines: Japanese, Korean, Thai
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch
Description: Kelowna's only Asian Fusion Restaurant -SOY. Inspired by Japanese, Korean, Thai, Vietnamese, Chinese.. Original hand crafted Asian GRILL, RICE & NOODLES.
Reviewed September 30, 2018 via mobile

Delicious, fresh, mouth watering meals! You will not be disappointed! Suitable for any discerning palate! Our grand kids love it and so do we!!!

Date of visit: August 2018
1  Thank 729carmenb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (88)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 88 reviews

Reviewed August 1, 2018

We had so much difficulty choosing what to eat. Everything looked so good. Combo S was a really nice assortment of appetizers. The fish burger was fabulous. We ended up returning the next time so that we could try a few ramen bowls - really enjoyed these as well. Everything is made fresh on-site. Very friendly service. Nice airy ambience. Wish this restaurant was back home! Can't wait to be back in Kelowna.

Date of visit: July 2018
1  Thank spud0018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 28, 2018 via mobile

We had combo a which was plenty for two. Beautiful flavors and great service.
I would recommend this to any food lovers.

Date of visit: June 2018
1  Thank Chynna2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 2, 2018

Your taste buds will be tantalized. Nobody else makes ramen, gyoza or karage as flavorful as Soy. Every item on the menu is hand made in the kitchen. Staff are friendly and efficient. Worth going to for lunch or dinner!

Date of visit: May 2018
1  Thank Canuckonthego57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 8, 2018 via mobile

We had a wonderful dinner. We chose a delicious Vietnamese Pho soup and had salad rolls for a starter. Healthy, tasty, freshly made, very reasonably priced. The restaurant has a lovely, light interior. The service is extremely friendly. If we lived in Kelowna we would come back here every week. Highly recommended!

Date of visit: May 2018
1  Thank mrsUtrecht
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed SOY Asian Fusion Restaurant also viewed

Kelowna, Okanagan Valley
Kelowna, Okanagan Valley
 
Kelowna, Okanagan Valley
Kelowna, Okanagan Valley
 
West Kelowna, Okanagan Valley
Kelowna, Okanagan Valley
 

Been to SOY Asian Fusion Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing