We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good breakfast”
Review of White Spot

White Spot
Ranked #56 of 695 Restaurants in Kelowna
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Reservations
Neighbourhood: Central City
Description: White Spot Restaurants are passionate about fresh, local ingredients & great service. Try award-winning burgers, delicious salads, pastas & more! Open daily for breakfast, lunch, dinner & take out.
Reviewed April 4, 2018 via mobile

Have only visited White Spot for breakfasts in the past year - can’t comment on evening meals. The morning fare is satisfying and a good quality breakfast menu.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank WKGuy1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (201)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

25 - 29 of 201 reviews

Reviewed March 13, 2018

Mary our server has always been Awesome!! She is so friendly & really makes you feel special! This beautiful young lady definitely enjoys her job!! The Fish & Chips is one of our favorites, very tasty & good portions!! However their other menu items are excellent!! AWESOME SERVICE & FOOD!!

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank jferster
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 10, 2018

Service was great and the food was great as well , I had the club house with soda. and my daughter and her husband had the hamberger of some sort.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank kenyaimage
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 3, 2018

A BC classic. The food is hit and miss. Sadly, the burgers have deteriorated as they are re-heated. But the combination of atmosphere, price point for that atmosphere, and some of the food is quite good. Breakfast always well executed. If you prefer them (I do), order the shredded hash browns rather than the big deep fried lumps.

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank BCBrad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 13, 2018 via mobile

Went here on a recommendation of a friend while entourage to a ski resort... I enjoyed a great bacon cheddar burger along with a nice IPA beer. Casual atmosphere, staff friendly & efficient. So good we came back again on our return from the resort heading to the airport.

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank BAlanO_YQT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed White Spot also viewed

Kelowna, Okanagan Valley
 
Kelowna, Okanagan Valley
Kelowna, Okanagan Valley
 
Kelowna, Okanagan Valley
Kelowna, Okanagan Valley
 

Been to White Spot? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing