We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (764)
Filter reviews
764 results
Traveller rating
322
256
110
53
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
322
256
110
53
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviews outdoor pool the breakfast area playground equipment hot tub large courtyard breakfast was excellent skaha lake free breakfast no elevator motel style bbq area hot breakfast yogurt front desk staff pull out couch tables and chairs bed was very comfortable
Filter
Updating list...
189 - 194 of 764 reviews
Reviewed July 19, 2017

Awesome hotel for families. My kids love coming to this hotel as there is so much for them to do. Best hotel for kids I have seen in a long time. From pools, hot tubs, play equipment and movies. This hotel knows what kids want.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank James D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kelly P, General Manager at Best Western Inn at Penticton, responded to this reviewResponded July 23, 2017

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your stay with us! Our entire team appreciates the feedback and kind words! We hope to see you again soon! Thank you for choosing Best Western!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 17, 2017

all the amenities you need, clean, included breakfast and an indoor pool, outdoor pool and hot tub. We stay here every time we come to Penticton. We don't have kids but it seems there are a lot of things to do for children including an outdoor movie. Despite the large volume of visitors it was very quite at night.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank pamelar884
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kelly P, General Manager at Best Western Inn at Penticton, responded to this reviewResponded July 23, 2017

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your stay with us! Our entire team appreciates the kind words and feedback! We hope to see you again! Thank you for choosing Best Western!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 14, 2017

This property is very family friendly but yet it is some what dated and in need of a good painting. Did enjoy the Tower Suite lots of room. The complimentary breakfast was good and we enjoyed the pool.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Jeff H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kelly P, General Manager at Best Western Inn at Penticton, responded to this reviewResponded July 23, 2017

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! Our entire team appreciates the feedback and kind words! We hope to see you again soon! Thank you for choosing Best Western!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 14, 2017

This BW has been around for quite a while. In this case, this is a good thing. It means that rooms are spacious, and so are the public areas. The latter include a very large interior courtyard, pool, etc. Overall, this place has been well maintained also, and there have been significant room upgrades over the years. Included breakfasts are OK, too. Overall: reliable and good value.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank NormBC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kelly P, General Manager at Best Western Inn at Penticton, responded to this reviewResponded July 23, 2017

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! Our entire team appreciates the feedback and kind words! We are happy to see you enjoyed our facilities and many amenities! We hope to see you again soon! Thank you for choosing Best Western!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 13, 2017

The Good: Outside Pool, Shaded Sitting Areas, BBQ (Propoane and Briquette), Breakfast, DIY Guest Laundry, Kitchenette Suite The Bad: Poor Maintenance. Kitchen cupboard panel fell on my foot, dining table fell apart as broken, stairway railing broke while my toddler was using. Requested some repairs and completed on "as requested" basis but this place needs a maintenance overhaul.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank jamiepP6759TB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kelly P, General Manager at Best Western Inn at Penticton, responded to this reviewResponded July 23, 2017

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! Our entire team appreciates the feedback! I'm sorry to hear about the cupboard panel, I am happy to see that our Maintenance department rectified both deficiencies within the hour. We appreciate you informing us so that we had the opportunity to repair them! We are happy you enjoyed the many amenities and facilities we offer, and hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews