We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Eggs Benedict”
Review of Nancy O's

Nancy O's
Ranked #1 of 233 Restaurants in Prince George
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$6 - US$20
Cuisines: Canadian, Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special Occasion Dining, Local cuisine, Bar Scene, Romantic
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, After-hours, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations, Takeout
Description: No Minors Allowed
British Columbia
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
“Eggs Benedict”
Reviewed 14 February 2017

Wonderful twist on a classic with pulled pork....YUM. I would recommend this as a go to for breakfast on Saturday or Sunday.

  • Visited February 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank chevy454
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

352 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    189
    114
    32
    13
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great service”
Reviewed 13 February 2017 via mobile

Always busy but the staff is great and very attentive.
Excellent meals and friendly atmosphere. Live Music on weekends.

Visited February 2017
Helpful?
Thank Dejan P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Customer Service”
Reviewed 13 February 2017 via mobile

Was in with a group of friends and found the atmosphere great and received fantastic service and knowledge. Thank you!

Visited December 2016
Helpful?
Thank Lisa H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Prince George, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Really Great!”
Reviewed 1 February 2017

I have eaten here numerous times. Great beer selection and menus. One of the best places to eat in town. Daily lunch specials are always good, and a wide selection of options including pastas, burgers and chicken and waffles. Selections for both the carnivore and herbivore. I have never been disappointed.

  • Visited January 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Vone S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stewart, British Columbia
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Will definitely return again and again!”
Reviewed 19 January 2017

A colleague and I found Nancy O's during the summer of 2016, as we visited Prince George for the weekend. Our first evening, we arrived late for dinner, but had drinks and enjoyed the live entertainment. We returned the second evening for dinner, and it was fantastic. Love the ambiance and the service was excellent. I have subsequently returned to Prince George twice since our initial visit, once with my son, and once solo, and each time I have enjoyed my dinner and time spent here immensely. I will return on my next visit. Here's hoping my visit lines up with the live entertainment schedule. Great job Nancy O's.

Visited June 2016
Helpful?
Thank krista_casselman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Nancy O's also viewed

Prince George, British Columbia
Prince George, British Columbia
 
Prince George, British Columbia
Prince George, British Columbia
 

Been to Nancy O's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing