We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (231)
Filter reviews
231 results
Traveller rating
166
35
14
12
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
166
35
14
12
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great host other guests three nights king size bed a great place to stay close to town inside passage andrea trail hostess ferry rupert bc prince
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 231 reviews
Reviewed August 11, 2020

We drove 4000k and saw pretty much the whole province of BC plus Banff and Jasper. This place was our best stay. The huge jacuzzi tub helped us relax after days in the wilderness of Northern BC. The staff were friendly. It was the perfect recharge station before we got on the Inside Passage.

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank jordangH6863JC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 25, 2020 via mobile

Very unique, very comfortable stylish residence to stay at. Spacious with all amenities and a great breakfast. Andrea is a great host, will stay here again! For those nature lovers... there is a really scenic, natural trail immediately beside and behind this house that goes for as long a walk as anyone would want. Enjoy!

Date of stay: July 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank dentheman2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 22, 2020

Stayed here three nights. The bed was amazing and the room had everything one would need. The host was super helpful and flexible. I even got invited for a fresh crab dinner! The place is located on a quiet street and has a wonderful walking trail right next to the house. The breakfast menu has a variety of items training from omelette to Greek yoghurt. And did I mention the price? Three nights for $ 240! Per room! Recommended.

Date of stay: March 2020
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Klaas K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrea P, Owner at Tall Trees Bed and Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded March 23, 2020

Thanks so much for taking the time to review.... I'm really glad you enjoyed your stay!

Cheers,
Andrea

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 5, 2020

She’s really friendly and made my stay in Prince Rupert fabulous. The rooms were very clean, conveniently located within walking distance to town, and the place had everything I could have asked for. 100% would recommend to others.

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank 530scottv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrea P, Owner at Tall Trees Bed and Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded March 6, 2020

Thanks Scott!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 27, 2020 via mobile

Great Home and and amazing Host.
Killer Vibe and a Killer Hospitality. Andrea made this place very welcoming. I'll be booking here from now on.She has a great story about the Polar Bear Rug. Just Awesome.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank 278iant
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrea P, Owner at Tall Trees Bed and Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded February 28, 2020

Thanks so much for the review

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews