We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 a.m. - 11:59 p.m.
Save
Review Highlights
Limo service

Hi Used this service yesterday from Horseshoe Bay ferry to hotel near the airport. Initially I was... read more

Reviewed March 3, 2020
Eternallyhopeful
via mobile
Best Way To Get To Whistler

I have ridden with Benz Tours for 5 years now and they have always taken great care of our group... read more

Reviewed March 2, 2020
Gary A
Read all 93 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Vancouver
from US$123.80
More Info
from US$26.17
More Info
Reviews (93)
Filter reviews
93 results
Traveller rating
45
6
3
2
37
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
45
6
3
2
37
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
78 - 83 of 93 reviews
Reviewed May 21, 2017 via mobile

After reading some of the reviews I was a little hesitant to book with these guys. I was getting my mum a shuttle up to Whistler so I wanted the best for her. I called to confirm that everything would be ok and they were amazing. They were so accommodating and prompt. They were very polite and courteous to both myself and my mum. I will use them over and over again

Date of experience: May 2017
1  Thank aoife j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 17, 2017 via mobile

Benz Tours picked me up at Crystal Lodge Whistler and took me Vancouver Airport in style. My driver Johnson arrived on time, was friendly and got me to my YVR terminal with time to spare. I'd recommend Benz Tours to anyone needing a van and will use again when I return to Whistler.

Date of experience: May 2017
Thank Aaron C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 11, 2017 via mobile

Recently was on a business trip to Whistler and needed a shuttle from the airport to whistler and back.
Extremely fair price for what you get. Round trip was $90 plus tax, and both times the drivers showed up early. The van is an oversized Mercedes Benz van and was nice and clean. For that price I was very impressed and would definitely use again!

Date of experience: May 2017
1  Thank gkreim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 9, 2017 via mobile

Very nice drivers clean vehicles on time and they are very informative and convenient comfort very approachable drivers fast and you're money will be so worth it. Got a big comfy place inside the van and they are responsive when and you wanna get pick up you can call or message them and they will respond to you in a polite manner. We had a good experience with the travel we came from.whistler and we don't have to worry about driving or travelling by transit this company benz Tours is really good to.go to if you want a good comfortable van polite drivers and very affordable

Date of experience: May 2017
Thank Terry c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 6, 2017 via mobile

Johnson was my driver and was at the pick up point 10mins early just like myself so we got away well on time. I was lucky and was the only one booked on that day from Whistler to YVR. The trip was catered entirely to me and as we were making good time even stopped at a couple of places to admire the view on what was a beautiful day.
They offer unbelievable flexibility too!

Date of experience: May 2017
1  Thank 348matthewa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews