We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Save
Book In Advance
Why Book on Tripadvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Ways to Experience Vancouver E-Bike Adventures
from US$86.90
More Info
Reviews (70)
Filter reviews
70 results
Traveller rating
68
2
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
68
2
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
32 - 37 of 70 reviews
Reviewed August 25, 2018 via mobile

We had an awesome time on the ebike tour, it's a fantastic way to visit the area. You get to see a lot at your own rythm, and these bikes are so cool.You won't want to climb on a regular bike after that ! Jody looked after us really well too. I definitely recommend it and would do it again myself.

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank agronoemie
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 21, 2018

A very personable and knowledgeable guide, wonderful sights, really fun and easy bikes to ride .... will definitely book another tour on our next trip to Vancouver.

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank RS3401
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2018 via mobile

Can't get enough of these bikes and the adventures they can take you on! Been 3x now and can't wait for next time. Let's just say my poor old pedal bike is collecting a little more dust than usual!

THE BEST! Trust me, Get on one!

Date of experience: August 2018
1  Thank H9059AMlisaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2018

What an amazing experience. We met with Jody to have her explain the bikes to us and provide us with the map for our experience. She was so pleasant and clear on what we needed to know. The bikes were gorgeous. High end, brand new e-bikes. We then started our self-guided tour around the city. The map took us to a path that surrounds the entire city and we enjoyed such a lovely day of fun city sights! I HIGHLY recommend this as something incredible to do in Vancouver. I wish we had more time so that we could have experienced the other "city sights" tour. We will be back to do that for sure! Thank you Jody. Our trip to Vancouver was so special thanks to you!

Date of experience: August 2018
2  Thank dianamichellewa
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2018 via mobile

What a fun way to see the city! We spent the day being tourists in our own beautiful city and checking out eBikes for the first time.
Jody met us at Canada Place, size adjusted our bikes and gave us an overview of their features. We were provided with a GPS self guided tour and a picnic lunch and off we went. The energy assist of the eBikes allowed us to cover more of the city than would have been possible on regular bikes, and made it easy for a group of varying fitness levels to ride comfortably together. The route covered Stanley Park, English Bay, the Arbutus Greenway, Spirit Park trails at UBC, Jericho Beach, Kitsilano Beach and more. It was a well designed and safe route.

We would highly recommend this activity to locals and tourists alike. Thanks Jody for the fun day!

Date of experience: August 2018
1  Thank 759wendyd
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews