We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Save
Book In Advance
Why Book on Tripadvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Ways to Experience Vancouver E-Bike Adventures
from US$86.90
More Info
Reviews (70)
Filter reviews
70 results
Traveller rating
68
2
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
68
2
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 70 reviews
Reviewed September 11, 2018 via mobile

Lovely to deal with Jody at Vancouver Outdoor Adventures. We had booked an e-bike tour, which we were very much looking forward too. Unfortunately the weather didn’t play its part and the tour was cancelled at the last moment (as We and Jody were standing, dripping in the rain). Jody has given us a full refund despite her not being in charge of the weather and the whole time provided friendly and efficient service. If we are ever back in Vancouver we will book another tour

Date of experience: September 2018
1  Thank Kathryn H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2018 via mobile

Excellent tour company. The owner (Jodie) is personally involved. Bikes are new and work well. Recommend using a guide. Our guide (Jamie) was easy going, helpful and fun to ride with. Highly recommend this company!

Thank Navigator813236
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2018 via mobile

We had an awesome time on the ebike tour, it's a fantastic way to visit the area. You get to see a lot at your own rythm, and these bikes are so cool.You won't want to climb on a regular bike after that ! Jody looked after us really well too. I definitely recommend it and would do it again myself.

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank agronoemie
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 21, 2018

A very personable and knowledgeable guide, wonderful sights, really fun and easy bikes to ride .... will definitely book another tour on our next trip to Vancouver.

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank RS3401
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2018 via mobile

Can't get enough of these bikes and the adventures they can take you on! Been 3x now and can't wait for next time. Let's just say my poor old pedal bike is collecting a little more dust than usual!

THE BEST! Trust me, Get on one!

Date of experience: August 2018
1  Thank H9059AMlisaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews