We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,607)
Filter reviews
2,607 results
Traveller rating
1,376
926
217
62
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,376
926
217
62
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviews forage restaurant robson street french press coffee museum floor stanley park great location sparkling water valet parking within walking distance west end each morning comfortable rooms lots of restaurants hotel restaurant central location canada place granville island
Filter
Updating list...
404 - 409 of 2,607 reviews
Reviewed July 10, 2017

Great location, clean, very comfortable room, all amenities needed - nice sports bar and upscale dining on site. Easy walking to Stanley Park, Coal Harbour, English Bay, Gastown. I will definitely stay again!

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank John M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 9, 2017 via mobile

Booked this hotel for two days,couldn't be happier.It's located in downtown Vancouver in the west end.Accommodations were great as was the staff.Only problem was that the carpet in our room was dated with a hole. Concierge service was exceptional as was the wine tasting and service was just impeccable do not miss his place.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Ofcgil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 9, 2017

We took advantage of their cruise special which included car service pickup at the airport, room, and transfer to the cruise terminal. The pickup went flawlessly with a Suburban to take us downtown. The hotel is centrally located and we spent the next morning walking much of Vancouver center. Because we weren't amidst the high rises next to the water the feel was much more relaxed with an eclectic collection of stores on Robson Street just outside Listel's front door. The room was clean, decent sized with an adequate bathroom. Stunning view from our third story window. Staff was uniformly polite, efficient and proactive. Our bags were in our room before we had completed checkin or even knew it. Breakfast was notable in it's own right and will be covered in my separate review on Forage.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank wmccfp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 5, 2017

The hotel is excellent and in a very good location downtown - easy access to transport facilities if you are reliant on public transport - easy walk to the Canada line for the airport - easy distance to waterfront and Stanley Park - staff are friendly and helpful - attached Forage restaurant is very good and the staff there are very welcoming too

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Janet L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 4, 2017

Staid at Listal before as Alaska cruise
The staff was great
The location was within walking distance to a lot off activities The staff was very helpful and were hands down the best staff at a hotel I staid at in a long time

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank michaelsG3403SP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews