We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,062)
Filter reviews
2,062 results
Traveller rating
1,061
782
168
38
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,061
782
168
38
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe concierge loungestanley parkcanada placeconvention centerseparate tub and showerhigh floorcorner roomwaterfront stationwithin walking distancevery nice hotelrobson streetexcellent locationcruise portharbour viewwater viewwater frontfront desk staff
Filter
Updating list...
210 - 215 of 2,062 reviews
Reviewed September 17, 2017

Spent two nights in a city room after coming off a cruise. We expected on arriving early (10am) at the hotel to just have to leave our bags and check in later but found that the hotel room was available. We had a twin bedded city view room on the 10th floor. The room was spacious with two decent sized twin beds. The room contained a fridge and coffeemaker. Bathrobes were also provided as was standard ironboard and iron and in-room safe. Bathroom was large and included a separate shower and bathtub. All were very clean. Staff were very pleasant and helpful. The hotel is not far from Canada Place and the harbour plus shops and restaurants are also within easy walking distance. The hotel has a restaurant called Showcase which does have a happy hour. We did not eat a meal in the restaurant but did have a drink. We did have the buffet breakfast in the hotel one morning which we did think was a bit expensive at $30 each and was not that impressed with it but there are plenty of other places to get something to eat. Vancouver is quite an expensive place to eat anyway.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank hollieberry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 16, 2017 via mobile

The service was quick and rooms were clean we were able to check in early and drop our bags off before we hit the road to our adventures at the PNE. The room service was prompt and chicken strips were delish my ceasar salad however wasn't really prepared i had large pieces of romaine and croutons might as well been a large slice of toast. Overall experience was amazing they put up with all of my friends and my own shenanigans throughout the 2 nights spent there. Definately will be back for another stay.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Denean F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 13, 2017

We arrived mid-day on a Saturday before our cruise the following Monday. We are Platinum with Marriott and our rooms were ready as soon as we checked in on the club level.

The staff was very friendly and helpful throughout our stay. They always had tips on what not to miss or how to get somewhere.

The rooms were very nice as well, and we had a great view of the harbor! We actually got to watch our ship pull into port.

You are about a five minute walk from the Olympic Cauldron and about a ten minute walk to Canada Place. We took a taxi on the day of our cruise but only because two kids and four bags makes walking a challenge.

I would definitely recommend this property! You won't be sorry you chose it!

Room Tip: Corner rooms give you a better view!
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ATLDisneyDiva
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 9, 2017 via mobile

Stayed 4 nights at the Pinnicle hotel. Great place very friendly, but get in quick, as they are building another complex right in front which will impede its harbour views dramatically.

Easy and cheap ferry rides from the hotel which is in north Vancouver to downtown.

Located in the wharf area there is a great market district and plenty of good restaurants.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank HawneysWorld
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 9, 2017

Located close to waterfront & main drag Burrard Street. Spacious well appointed room with large well lit bathroom. Very quiet for good night's rest. Bed a bit soft for me. Club lounge on 25th floor too small & always overcrowded. Pleasant staff & excellent concierge. Good free high speed internet. Located near Canada Place cruise terminal & waterfront walk(s)

Room Tip: Corner rooms have better views.
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank jmurrayolympic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews