We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Vancouver Hidden History and Sweet Treats Tour
45

Book in advance
from
C$93.45
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience CF Pacific Centre
from C$93.45
More Info
from C$1,500.00
More Info
Reviews (267)
Filter reviews
267 results
Traveller rating
65
125
70
5
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
65
125
70
5
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews indoor mall nice food court diverse selection nordstrom canada
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 267 reviews
Reviewed August 7, 2019

It has all the brand name Canadian stores, free wifi, all stores are indoors, easily accessible by the subway line from within the mall, very clean washrooms - all sign-posted, adequate resting seats/sofas for tired feet, food court in the basement, digital access/directory to all retailers conveniently located in the mall.

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank Sockyeeyam
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed July 28, 2019

A nice little mall in the center of downtown Vancouver. They have most all of the trending clothing stores, a food court, and more.

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank Pitt-Duq
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed June 12, 2019

This is a shopping mall downtown, a place to buy some stuff, nothing special, just stores. No special trip here needed.

Date of experience: May 2019
1  Thank Thomas V
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed June 9, 2019 via mobile

We were staying at the four seasons and wandered around the shopping centre.
A couple of the escalators weren't working but walking is fine for me.
Friendly guest services staff when I asked them for directions.

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank Jo K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed June 8, 2019

It’s definitely the biggest and best downtown mall in Vancouver, with lots of fashion shops, department stores, food places and other shops. It has a Sky Train stop right next to it (Canada Line). It is pricey but worth a walk through.

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank BigMerk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews