We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 a.m.
Save
Review Highlights
Good downtown meeting place

Easy for a group to meet for lunch. Good service and no pressure to rush ordering or finishing. A... read more

Reviewed 5 days ago
VancouverGuest
,
Vancouver
Delicious Caesar

Excellent place. Great service from Justin . The real best Caesar of Vancouver. Nice kale salad... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
TAB2014
,
Vancouver, Canada
via mobile
Read all 517 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Vancouver
from US$95.05
More Info
from US$63.40
More Info
from US$87.90
More Info
from US$106.20
More Info
Reviews (517)
Filter reviews
517 results
Traveller rating
198
235
64
13
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
198
235
64
13
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews brew pub oatmeal stout lamb burger pale ale yam fries craft beer gas town gastown area waterfront station canada place visiting vancouver breweries canadian downtown
Filter
Updating list...
80 - 85 of 517 reviews
Reviewed October 25, 2017 via mobile

Came here for lunch while visiting Vancouver. Great location, really close to Coal Harbour. I had the lobster ravioli and it was so good. The waitress recommended it to me, said it was the best dish on the menu. It was delicious. Great selection of drinks and beer. Fun atmosphere - check it out

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank Alia31
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 22, 2017

We ate here on holiday in 2016, having been the year before and really enjoying it. The food was average, much poorer than the year before. The beer was ok, it was busy but not a great atmosphere - just lots of people rammed in! When we came to pay, the waiter manually added a 20% tip onto the credit card terminal, before handing it to me for pin entry. I'm pretty sure this is probably illegal! He did it to another British couple at the table next to us. Hopefully its just one dishonest waiter, but we won't be going back to find out!

Date of experience: November 2016
Thank Simon G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 18, 2017 via mobile

Went in to grab a beer.....ended up trying a 4 tap tester. Choices included a couple of ales, stout, and a porter. Nothing bad, but nothing outstanding either. Friendly bartender.

Date of experience: October 2017
Thank Gary M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 16, 2017 via mobile

found them on our walk around vancouver. very helpful staff. tried the seasonal lager, poutine and grilled salmon sandwich. all were excellent. had the ice cream pie; delish

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank nancybookaholic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 5, 2017

Stopped in for lunch, great rapport with the bartender, he recommended the Brewhouse burger which my wife ordered and I ordered the lamb burger. Both were good, lamb burger was rich and sat heavy. Good fries, lots of beer and alcohol choices. The place is enormous with little eating nooks all over.

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank KerryLDS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews