We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,234)
Filter reviews
3,234 results
Traveller rating
2,680
479
61
11
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,680
479
61
11
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tableau restaurant london taxi stanley park steamers yoga mat car service corner room floor to ceiling windows complimentary bikes great boutique coal harbour downtown vancouver rooms are beautiful turn down service quiet street fantastic hotel valet parking
Filter
Updating list...
1,732 - 1,737 of 3,234 reviews
Reviewed June 19, 2015

Great downtown location, short walk to convention center, shopping, restaurants & waterfront. Cozy hotel. Nice rooms, great beds, large bathrooms, all amenities required, free Wi-Fi, friendly & experienced staff.
Cozy breakfast restaurant (continental & hot wraps/waffles; no à la carte), lunch, dinner & room service. One to recommend!

Date of stay: June 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank An M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 19, 2015

I stayed one night at the Loden recently while I was in Vancouver for business. Not only did they upgrade my room to a suite, they provided a more competitive rate. The service was excellent, people were friendly and helpful. The room was immaculate, very unique décor and well appointed suite. Definitely worth staying.

Date of stay: June 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank S6996CWjenniferm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 18, 2015

I really enjoyed our stay here. Very high end room. Very private boutique hotel. Food was excellent. Rooms very modern and spacious yet cozy. Convenient to walking around downtown. Would definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: January 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 1967mama
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 14, 2015

We just stayed at this hotel for two nights with our two toddlers, aged 1.5 and 3, and had an excellent stay. The staff was very nice and accommodating. The location was excellent, we were able to walk to the harbor and to Stanley Park with our stroller. The hotel is a little pricey, but overall I think it was worth it.

Date of stay: June 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Neda N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 10, 2015

Had a great time at the Loden Hotel. Rooms were very spacious and well appointed. Overall, the service was excellent throughout the stay. Tableau Bistro was amazing - great food and service. Used the hotel bikes twice and had a great tour of the city.

Date of stay: June 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank mkitching13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews